Texas Department of Transportation Logo

Pavement Preservation Journal Editorial Board


Yetkin Yildirim (Editor-in-Chief)
Texas Pavement Preservation Center, University of Texas at Austin

Jon Epps
Granite Construction Company

Larry Galehouse
National Pavement Preservation Center, Michigan State University

Banihan Gunay
University of Ulster

Gary Hicks
California Pavement Preservation Center, California State University at Chico

Armagan Korkmaz
Penn State University

Bill O'Leary
Foundation for Pavement Preservation

J. Jeffrey Seiders
Texas Department of Transportation

Shakir Shatnawi
California Department of Transportation

Tammy Sims
Texas Department of Transportation

For more information on the Pavement Preservation Journal visit www.fp2.org.

Texas Pavement Preservation Center | Dr. Yetkin Yildirim, Director © 2005
The University of Texas at Austin | Cockrell School of Engineering | 1616 Guadalupe Street, Suite 4.502; Austin , TX 78701 | Tel: (512) 232-3084 | Fax: (512) 232-3070

Site Links: Home | About the Center | Training | Courses | Newsletters | Publications | Conferences | Research | Outreach | Resources | Site Index | Send Comments