The University of Texas at Austin wordmark
RFSA logo
""


Home  

Calendar  

About RFSA  

Membership  

Interest Groups  

Scholarship Fund  

Travel  

Officers 

Retiree Privileges 

Parking Permits 

History 

Contact Us 

Resolutions 

Constitution  

Computer Glossary 

Archives  

Hook 'em!  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






History          Officers          Constitution          Contact

RFSA Board Meeting

RFSA Officers 2014-2015

 

Executive Committee

President Peggy Mueller
512-338-4683
pmueller5@utexas.edu
President-Elect Nancy Payne
512-345-2010 NancyPayne3805@gmail.com
Secretary Sharon Justice
512-345-9345 dsshj@mail.utexas.edu
Treasurer Cecil Martinez
512-303-5936 Cecil.Martinez@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Emeritus John McKetta
512-451-1501 McKetta@mail.utexas.edu
Historian Barbara Frock
512-452-3775 BFrock@austin.rr.com
Historian Emerita Martha Boyd
512-452-5061 maboyd@utexas.edu
Member at Large Ruth Rubio
512-441-9567
RuthRubio@utexas.edu
Member at Large Barbara White
512-343-0341
BWW@austin.utexas.edu
Member at Large Terry Martin
512-366-5563
tmartin@law.utexas.edu
Past President Barbara Myers
512-476-9025 BMyers001@austin.rr.com
 

Other Officers

Activity Calendar Editors Barbara & George Frock
512-452-3775 BFrock@austin.rr.com
GFrock@austin.rr.com
Membership Co-Chair Norman Minter
512-291-3878
nwesleymint@gmail.com
Membership Co-Chair Peggy Kruger
512-477-4348
PAKruger@utexas.edu
Magazine Editor Tany B. Norwood
512-267-2134
TanyNorwood@UTexas.edu
Photographer & IT Miles Abernathy
512-328-7373
Miles99@gmail.com
Raffle Chair Della Sprager
512-326-3073
dsprager49@gmail.com
Scholarship Fund Judy Amis
512-371-9616 Judy.Amis@yahoo.com


Interest Group Chairs

Bridge Chair William B. Crook
210-251-3584 WCrook@satx.rr.com
Discussion Co-Chair  Alice Reinarz
979-571-7723  AReinarz@tamu.edu
Discussion Co-Chair  Don Davis
512-476-5028  DGDavis@ischool.utexas.edu
Exercise Chair Carolyn Wylie
512-453-2556 cateswylie@gmail.com
Finance/Investments Chair Phil Kelton
512-458-9961 pwk@utexas.edu
Fine Arts Chair Deena Mersky
512-477-4152 MerskD@gmail.com
Health Co-Chair Carol Obianwu
512-928-9301 CObianwu@mail.utexas.edu
Health Co-Chair Cecil Martinez
512-303-5936 Cecil.Martinez@sbcglobal.net
Travel Chair Carol Kay Johnson
512-926-8191 CarolKayJohnson@earthlink.net
 

Texas Exes Support

Texas Exes

Texas Exes
2110 San Jacinto
Austin, Texas 78712

512-471-3800

Carol Barrett

512-471-8081 Barrett@alumni.utexas.edu

Kara Florez

512-471-8098 Florez@alumni.utexas.edu

  UT Directory | UT Offices A-Z | Campus & Parking Maps | UT Site Map | Calendars | UT Direct
  Comments to Texas Ex-Students Association