Environmental Health and Safety

Staff Directory A-H

See also contacts by area

A-H | I-Q | R-Z

Name Title Contact Office
Irezama R Anderson Assistant Director Environmental Programs nanderson@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-2044
Wolfgang R Bollich Safety Specialist II wolfgang.bollich@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-1654
SER 215
Laura E Bollich Laboratory Safety Specialist ldavis@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7443
SER 207
Joseph A Bussey Hazardous Materials Technician joseph.bussey@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-3511
SER 210A
Elena G Capsuto Assistant Director of Campus and Occupational Safety elena.capsuto@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-3511
SER 215
Naween Dahal Senior Lab Safety Specialist naween.dahal@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-6399
SER 205
Anthony R Estillore Safety Specialist I anthony.estillore@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-3684
SER 212A
Emily K Glover Administrative Assitant ekg114@gmail.com
Ryan D Green Radiation Safety Specialist rdgreen@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-2029
SER 229
Rodolfo Guerrero Jr Laboratory Safety Specialist rudy.guerrero@austin.utexas.edu
SER 207
Seungheon Han Student Technician seungheonhan@utexas.edu
SER 210C
Corina Hernandez Laboratory Safety Technician chernandez@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-9722
SER 202-B
Lane Marie Hicks Project Coordinator lanehicks@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6328
SER 210C
Robert D Holcomb Safety Specialist IV - Deputy Radiation and Laser Safety Officer dholcomb@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-2038
SER 216

A-H | I-Q | R-Z