Contact CSWR

For information about the Center for Social Work Research contact:

Carol Lewis, Ph.D., Associate Director
Center for Social Work Research
School of Social Work
University of Texas at Austin
1 University Station D3510
Austin, TX 78712-0359

Email: cswr@utlists.utexas.edu
phone: (512) 471-9219
fax: (512) 471-9514

Center Administration

Luis H. Zayas, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Social Work
lzayas@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-1937
Noël B. Busch-Armendariz, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research
nbusch@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-3470
Carol M. Lewis, Ph.D.
Associate Director, CSWR
carolmarie@mail.utexas.edu
(512) 471-9219
Lana Pettit
Administrative Associate
llpettit@mail.utexas.edu
(512) 471-0561
Linda Solomon
Administrative Associate
lsolmon@mail.utexas.edu
(512) 471-7019
Lizet Villagrana
Accountant I
lizetv@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-4144
Monica Mendoza
Personnel Specialist
mmendoza@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-9832
Ana V. Hernandez
Accounts Payable Specialist
anavhernandez@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-8267
Nate Marti, Ph.D.
Statistician
nate.marti@utexas.edu