Contact Us

ari logoAddiction research Institute
School of Social Work
The University of Texas at Austin
1717 West 6th Street, Suite 335
Austin, TX 78703
TEL: (512) 232-0616
FAX: (512) 232-0617
STAFF
Name Phone Email
Stephanie Askins stephlhoward@gmail.com
Thomas Bohman (512) 232-0605 bohman@austin.utexas.edu
James Bradley (512) 232-0603 jabradley@austin.utexas.edu
Mary Cook (512) 232-0619 mscook@austin.utexas.edu
Glenn Dembowski (512) 232-0600 gdembowski@austin.utexas.edu
James Green (512) 232-0601 jamesfgreen@austin.utexas.edu
Sherri Hammack (512) 232-0640 Sherri.Hammack@hhsc.state.tx.us
Laurel Mangrum
Jane Maxwell (512) 232-0610 jcmaxwell@austin.utexas.edu.
Michele Murphy-Smith (512) 232-0612 mms@austin.utexas.edu
Phil Orrick (512) 232-0609 p.orrick@austin.utexas.edu
Richard Spence (512) 232-0608 r.spence@austin.utexas.edu
Stacey Stevens-Manser stacey.manser@mail.utexas.edu
Grace Williams gracewms@gmail.com
Lynn Wallisch (512) 232-0611 lynn.wallisch@austin.utexas.edu