Researchers Printable PDF

Researchers ProjectsBack to top
Marilyn Armour, Ph.D. Marilyn Armour, Ph.D.Professor and University Distinguished Teaching ProfessorRoom #: 3.212EBPhone: (512) 471-3197Email: marmour@utexas.edu
Tom Bohman, Ph.D. Tom Bohman, Ph.D.Research ScientistRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0605Email: bohman@austin.utexas.edu
Noël Busch-Armendariz, Ph.D., LMSW, MPA Noël Busch-Armendariz, Ph.D., LMSW, MPAProfessor, Associate Dean for Research, and Director, Institute on Domestic Violence and Sexual AssaultRoom #: 3.208GAPhone: (512) 471-3470Email: nbusch@austin.utexas.edu
Esther J. Calzada, Ph.D. Esther J. Calzada, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorEmail: esther.calzada@austin.utexas.edu
Yessenia Castro, Ph.D. Yessenia Castro, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorRoom #: HPB 295Phone: (512) 471-1691Email: ycastro@austin.utexas.edu
Namkee G. Choi, Ph.D. Namkee G. Choi, Ph.D.Professor and the Louis and Ann Wolens Centennial Chair in GerontologyRoom #: 3.122DPhone: (512) 232-9590Email: nchoi@austin.utexas.edu
Catherine Cubbin, Ph.D. Catherine Cubbin, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorRoom #: 3.130MPhone: (512) 232-8374Email: ccubbin@austin.utexas.edu
Diana M. DiNitto, Ph.D. Diana M. DiNitto, Ph.D.Cullen Trust Centennial Professor in Alcohol Studies and Education and Distinguished Teaching ProfessorRoom #: 3.130BPhone: (512) 471-9227Email: ddinitto@mail.utexas.edu
Erin M. Espinosa, Ph.D. Erin M. Espinosa, Ph.D.Social Sciences/Humanities Research AssociateRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0606Email: erin.espinosa@austin.utexas.edu
Monica Faulkner, Ph.D., LMSW Monica Faulkner, Ph.D., LMSWResearch AssociateRoom #: 3.212CBPhone: (512) 471-7191Email: mfaulkner@austin.utexas.edu
Miguel J. Ferguson, Ph.D. Miguel J. Ferguson, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorRoom #: 3.122BPhone: (512) 232-5914Email: miguelf@mail.utexas.edu
Rowena Fong, Ed.D. Rowena Fong, Ed.D.Ruby Lee Piester Centennial Professor in Services to Children and FamiliesRoom #: 3.122GPhone: (512) 471-1393Email: rfong@austin.utexas.edu
Cynthia G. S. Franklin, Ph.D. Cynthia G. S. Franklin, Ph.D.Assistant Dean for Doctoral Education and Stiernberg/Spencer Family Professor in Mental HealthRoom #: 2.228Phone: (512) 471-0533Email: cfranklin@mail.utexas.edu
Beth Gerlach, Ph.D., LCSW Beth Gerlach, Ph.D., LCSWLecturer and Social Science/Humanities Research Associate VRoom #: 3.212CCPhone: (512) 475-7892Email: beth_gerlach@utexas.edu
Dorie J. Gilbert, Ph.D. Dorie J. Gilbert, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorRoom #: 3.130HPhone: (512) 471-8229Email: dgm@mail.utexas.edu
M. Teresa Granillo, Ph.D., MSW M. Teresa Granillo, Ph.D., MSWExecutive Director, Con Mi MADRERoom #: 3.116CPhone: (512) 232-8433Email: mtgranillo@mail.utexas.edu
Darlene Grant, Ph.D. Darlene Grant, Ph.D.Country Director and Associate ProfessorEmail: d.grant@austin.utexas.edu
Lori K. Holleran Steiker, Ph.D., ACSW Lori K. Holleran Steiker, Ph.D., ACSWAssociate Professor, University Distinguished Teaching ProfessorRoom #: 3.122APhone: (512) 232-9330Email: lorikay@mail.utexas.edu
Barbara L. Jones, Ph.D. Barbara L. Jones, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorRoom #: 3.122FPhone: (512) 475-9367Email: barbarajones@mail.utexas.edu
Jane A. Kretzschmar, LCSW Jane A. Kretzschmar, LCSWClinical Professor and Assistant Dean for Master's ProgramsRoom #: 2.244Phone: (512) 471-8209Email: swjak@mail.utexas.edu
Noel Landuyt, Ph.D. Noel Landuyt, Ph.D.Research Associate and LecturerRoom #: HPB 345Phone: (512) 471-9831Email: nlanduyt@austin.utexas.edu
Michael L. Lauderdale, Ph.D. Michael L. Lauderdale, Ph.D.Clara Pope Willoughby Centennial Professor in Criminal Justice and Chair of the Clinical and Administrative Leadership ConcentrationRoom #: 3.130JPhone: (512) 471-9246Email: mll@mail.utexas.edu
Carol M. Lewis, Ph.D. Carol M. Lewis, Ph.D.Associate Director, CSWRRoom #: 3.208FPhone: (512) 471-9219Email: carolmarie@austin.utexas.edu
Molly Lopez, Ph.D. Molly Lopez, Ph.D.Research Associate ProfessorRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0614Email: mlopez@austin.utexas.edu
Lori MangrumResearch ScientistRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0641Email: lmangrum@mail.utexas.edu
Jane Maxwell, Ph.D. Jane Maxwell, Ph.D.Senior Research ScientistRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0610Email: jcmaxwell@austin.utexas.edu
Ruth G. McRoy, Ph.D. Ruth G. McRoy, Ph.D.Research Professor and Ruby Lee Piester Centennial Professor EmeritaRoom #: 3.208APhone: (512) 471-0551Email: r.mcroy@mail.utexas.edu
Yolanda C. Padilla, Ph.D. Yolanda C. Padilla, Ph.D.Professor of Social Work and Women's StudiesRoom #: 3.130KPhone: (512) 471-6266Email: ypadilla@utexas.edu
Beth C. Pomeroy, Ph.D. Beth C. Pomeroy, Ph.D.Professor and Coordinator of Clinical Social Work ConcentrationRoom #: 3.106BPhone: (512) 232-3405Email: bpomeroy@mail.utexas.edu
Michele A. Rountree, Ph.D. Michele A. Rountree, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorRoom #: 3.122EPhone: (512) 471-7160Email: mrountree@austin.utexas.edu
A. James Schwab, Ph.D. A. James Schwab, Ph.D.Clara Pope Willoughby Centennial Professor in Child Welfare and Associate Dean for Academic AffairsRoom #: 2.202CPhone: (512) 471-9816Email: jimschwab@austin.utexas.edu
Clay T. Shorkey, Ph.D. Clay T. Shorkey, Ph.D.Josleen and Frances Lockhart Memorial Professor for Direct Practice in Social Work and Director of Social Work Learning Resource CenterRoom #: 1.218GPhone: (512) 471-0520Email: cshorkey@mail.utexas.edu
Richard Spence, Ph.D. Richard Spence, Ph.D.Research ProfessorRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0608Email: rtspence@mail.utexas.edu
David W. Springer, Ph.D., LCSW David W. Springer, Ph.D., LCSWUniversity Distinguished Teaching Professor and Director of the RGK Center for Philanthropy and Community Service in the LBJ School of Public AffairsRoom #: 3.130EPhone: (512) 471-0512Email: dwspringer@austin.utexas.edu
Stacey Stevens Manser, Ph.D.Research ScientistRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 289-0148Email: stacey.manser@mail.utexas.edu
Calvin L. Streeter, Ph.D. Calvin L. Streeter, Ph.D.Professor and Meadows Foundation Centennial Professor in the Quality of Life in the Rural EnvironmentRoom #: 3.130GPhone: (512) 471-0543Email: cstreeter@mail.utexas.edu
Sanna J. Thompson, Ph.D. Sanna J. Thompson, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorRoom #: 3.122CPhone: (512) 232-0604Email: sannathompson@utexas.edu
Mary Velasquez, Ph.D. Mary Velasquez, Ph.D.Centennial Professor in Leadership for Community, Professional and Corporate Excellence; Director, Health Behavior Research and Training InstituteRoom #: HPB 295Phone: (512) 471-7019Email: velasquez@austin.utexas.edu
Kirk von Sternberg, Ph.D. Kirk von Sternberg, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorRoom #: HPB 295Phone: (512) 232-0633Email: vonsternberg@mail.utexas.edu
Tanya Voss Tanya VossClinical Associate Professor and Assistant Dean for Field EducationRoom #: 2.234Phone: (512) 471-0510Email: tmvoss@mail.utexas.edu
Lynn Wallisch, Ph.D. Lynn Wallisch, Ph.D.Research ScientistRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0611Email: lynn.wallisch@austin.utexas.edu
Luis H. Zayas, Ph.D. Luis H. Zayas, Ph.D.Dean and Robert Lee Sutherland Chair in Mental Health and Social PolicyRoom #: 2.202BPhone: (512) 471-1937Email: lzayas@austin.utexas.edu