Directory Printable PDF

To view the Faculty only, visit the Academic and Research Faculty Directory.
Main Number: 471-5457
Dean’s Office: 471-1937

Tina Adkins, M.A., M.S.DetailsResearch Associate IVRoom #: HPB 335Phone: 512-232-0728Email: tina.adkins@austin.utexas.edu
Terrence T. Allen, MSSA, Ph.D. Terrence T. Allen, MSSA, Ph.D.DetailsAssistant ProfessorRoom #: 3.130DPhone: (512) 232-4420Email: tallen@austin.utexas.edu
Barbara Anderson Barbara AndersonDetailsClinical ProfessorRoom #: 3.124EPhone: (512) 232-7118Email: barbara.a@mail.utexas.edu
Kathleen (Kathy) Armenta, LCSW, ACSW Kathleen (Kathy) Armenta, LCSW, ACSWDetailsClinical ProfessorRoom #: 3.124CPhone: (512) 471-8230Email: karmenta@mail.utexas.edu
Marilyn Armour, Ph.D. Marilyn Armour, Ph.D.DetailsProfessor and University Distinguished Teaching ProfessorRoom #: 3.212EBPhone: (512) 471-3197Email: marmour@utexas.edu
Susan Ayers-Lopez Susan Ayers-LopezDetailsSocial Science/Humanities Research Associate VRoom #: 3.208APhone: (512) 471-0550Email: susanal@mail.utexas.edu
Tom Bohman, Ph.D. Tom Bohman, Ph.D.DetailsResearch ScientistRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0605Email: bohman@austin.utexas.edu
Wendy BrooksDetailsSocial Sciences/Humanities Research Associate IIIRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0600Email: wendy.brooks@mail.utexas.edu
Noël Busch-Armendariz, Ph.D., LMSW, MPA Noël Busch-Armendariz, Ph.D., LMSW, MPADetailsProfessor, Associate Dean for Research, and Director, Institute on Domestic Violence and Sexual AssaultRoom #: 3.208GAPhone: (512) 471-3470Email: nbusch@austin.utexas.edu
Esther J. Calzada, Ph.D. Esther J. Calzada, Ph.D.DetailsAssociate ProfessorEmail: esther.calzada@austin.utexas.edu
M. Andrea Campetella, Ph.D. M. Andrea Campetella, Ph.D.DetailsDirector of Communications and PlanningRoom #: 2.202GPhone: (512) 471-1458Email: campetella@austin.utexas.edu
Kristen Carrillo, MPHDetailsSocial Sciences/Humanities Research Associate IIIRoom #: HPB 295Phone: (512) 232-0712Email: kristen.carrillo@austin.utexas.edu
Yessenia Castro, Ph.D. Yessenia Castro, Ph.D.DetailsAssistant ProfessorRoom #: HPB 295Phone: (512) 232-0778Email: ycastro@austin.utexas.edu
Namkee G. Choi, Ph.D. Namkee G. Choi, Ph.D.DetailsProfessor and the Louis and Ann Wolens Centennial Chair in GerontologyRoom #: 3.122DPhone: (512) 232-9590Email: nchoi@austin.utexas.edu
Allan Hugh Cole Jr., Ph.D. Allan Hugh Cole Jr., Ph.D.DetailsProfessor and Associate Dean for Academic AffairsRoom #: 3.106EPhone: (512) 232-3548Email: ahcole@austin.utexas.edu
Mary S. Cook, LMSW Mary S. Cook, LMSWDetailsResearch AssociateRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0619Email: mscook@austin.utexas.edu
Catherine Cubbin, Ph.D. Catherine Cubbin, Ph.D.DetailsAssociate ProfessorRoom #: HPB 295Phone: (512) 232-0625Email: ccubbin@austin.utexas.edu
Julie Cunniff Julie CunniffDetailsAssistant to the DeanRoom #: 2.202APhone: (512) 471-0562Email: jcunniff@austin.utexas.edu
Cynthia De La CruzDetailsHigh School Program Coordinator, Con Mi MADRERoom #: 3.116APhone: (512) 475-6308Email: cynthia@conmimadre.org
Susan M. De Luca, Ph.D. Susan M. De Luca, Ph.D.DetailsAssistant Professor and Assistant Professor of Women's and Gender StudiesRoom #: 3.130LPhone: (512) 471-1713Email: sdeluca@austin.utexas.edu
Glenn DembowskiDetailsSocial Sciences/Humanities Research Associate IRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0600Email: gdembowski@austin.utexas.edu
Diana M. DiNitto, Ph.D. Diana M. DiNitto, Ph.D.DetailsCullen Trust Centennial Professor in Alcohol Studies and Education and Distinguished Teaching ProfessorRoom #: 3.130BPhone: (512) 471-9227Email: ddinitto@mail.utexas.edu
Sapana Donde, Ph.D.DetailsDean's Post-Doctoral Fellow in Neuroscience and Mental HealthEmail: sdonde@austin.utexas.edu
Nicole DusonDetailsSystems AnalystRoom #: HPB 345Phone: (512) 232-0628Email: nicole.e@mail.utexas.edu
Erin M. Espinosa, Ph.D. Erin M. Espinosa, Ph.D.DetailsSocial Sciences/Humanities Research AssociateRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0606Email: erin.espinosa@austin.utexas.edu
E. Suzanne EwingDetailsAdministrative AssistantRoom #: 2.202Phone: (512) 471-9822Email: seb@austin.utexas.edu
Ruth Fagan-Wilen, Ph.D., LCSW Ruth Fagan-Wilen, Ph.D., LCSWDetailsLecturerRoom #: 3.104APhone: (210) 219-0055Email: ruthfagan@mail.utexas.edu
Monica Faulkner, Ph.D., LMSW Monica Faulkner, Ph.D., LMSWDetailsResearch AssociateRoom #: 3.212CAPhone: (512) 471-7191Email: mfaulkner@austin.utexas.edu
Miguel J. Ferguson, Ph.D. Miguel J. Ferguson, Ph.D.DetailsAssociate ProfessorRoom #: 3.122BPhone: (512) 232-5914Email: miguelf@mail.utexas.edu
Rowena Fong, Ed.D. Rowena Fong, Ed.D.DetailsRuby Lee Piester Centennial Professor in Services to Children and FamiliesRoom #: 3.122GPhone: (512) 471-1393Email: rfong@austin.utexas.edu
Cynthia G. S. Franklin, Ph.D. Cynthia G. S. Franklin, Ph.D.DetailsAssistant Dean for Doctoral Education and Stiernberg/Spencer Family Professor in Mental HealthRoom #: 2.228Phone: (512) 471-0533Email: cfranklin@mail.utexas.edu
Stephanie Frogge, MTS Stephanie Frogge, MTSDetailsAssistant Director, Institute for Restorative Justice & Restorative DialogueRoom #: 3.212DPhone: (512) 471 3197Email: frogge@austin.utexas.edu
Lauren M. Gaspar, LCSW Lauren M. Gaspar, LCSWDetailsLecturerRoom #: 3.104APhone: (512) 296-7258Email: lauren@goodmourningcounseling.com
Alexis George Alexis GeorgeDetailsAssociate Academic Advisor for Undergraduate Social Work ProgramsRoom #: 2.230Phone: (512) 232-6058Email: alexis.george@austin.utexas.edu
Beth Gerlach, Ph.D., LCSW Beth Gerlach, Ph.D., LCSWDetailsLecturer and Social Science/Humanities Research Associate VRoom #: 3.212CCPhone: (512) 475-7892Email: beth_gerlach@utexas.edu
Dorie J. Gilbert, Ph.D. Dorie J. Gilbert, Ph.D.DetailsAssociate ProfessorRoom #: 3.130HPhone: (512) 471-8229Email: dgm@mail.utexas.edu
Ramon R. Gomez Ramon R. GomezDetailsDirector of Student and Community AffairsRoom #: 2.208Phone: (512) 471-9819Email: ramon-gomez@austin.utexas.edu
Karen GonzalezDetailsMiddle School Program Coordinator, Con Mi MADRERoom #: 3.116APhone: (512) 475-8164Email: karen@conmimadre.org
Jennifer GrahamDetailsStudent Coordinator (CWEC)Room #: 3.212FPhone: (512) 232-3507Email: jennifergraham@mail.utexas.edu
M. Teresa Granillo, Ph.D., MSW M. Teresa Granillo, Ph.D., MSWDetailsExecutive Director, Con Mi MADRERoom #: 3.116CPhone: (512) 232-8433Email: mtgranillo@mail.utexas.edu
Darlene Grant, Ph.D. Darlene Grant, Ph.D.DetailsCountry Director and Associate ProfessorEmail: d.grant@austin.utexas.edu
James Green James GreenDetailsSocial Sciences/Humanities Research Associate IIRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0601Email: jamesfgreen@austin.utexas.edu
Lauren E. Gulbas, Ph.D. Lauren E. Gulbas, Ph.D.DetailsAssistant ProfessorRoom #: 3.130MPhone: (512) 232-4418Email: laurengulbas@austin.utexas.edu
Ana V. HernandezDetailsAccounts Payable SpecialistRoom #: 3.208CPhone: (512) 471-8267Email: anavhernandez@austin.utexas.edu
Lori K. Holleran Steiker, Ph.D., ACSW Lori K. Holleran Steiker, Ph.D., ACSWDetailsAssociate Professor, University Distinguished Teaching ProfessorRoom #: 3.122APhone: (512) 232-9330Email: lorikay@mail.utexas.edu
Cossy Hough, LCSW Cossy Hough, LCSWDetailsClinical Assistant ProfessorRoom #: 3.124GPhone: (512) 471-8226Email: cossyhough@austin.utexas.edu
Yuri Jang, Ph.D. Yuri Jang, Ph.D.DetailsAssociate ProfessorRoom #: 3.130CPhone: (512) 471-1702Email: yjang12@austin.utexas.edu
Christine Johnson, LMSW, IPR Christine Johnson, LMSW, IPRDetailsChild Protective Service Field Coordinator, Lecturer, and Sr. Program CoordinatorRoom #: 3.212GPhone: (512) 771-1016Email: cmj1230@mail.utexas.edu
Barbara L. Jones, Ph.D. Barbara L. Jones, Ph.D.DetailsAssociate Professor, Assistant Dean for Health Affairs, and Co-Director for The Institute for Grief, Loss, and Family SurvivalRoom #: 3.212GPhone: (512) 475-9367Email: barbarajones@mail.utexas.edu
Laura Jones-Swann Laura Jones-SwannDetailsLecturerRoom #: 3.104APhone: (512) 475-8352Email: lalaswann@gmail.com
Dina Kassler, Ph.D. Dina Kassler, Ph.D.DetailsLecturerRoom #: 3.104APhone: (512) 471-9826Email: dinakassler@yahoo.com
Jane A. Kretzschmar, LCSW Jane A. Kretzschmar, LCSWDetailsClinical Professor and Assistant Dean for Master's ProgramsRoom #: 2.244Phone: (512) 471-8209Email: swjak@mail.utexas.edu
Noel Landuyt, Ph.D. Noel Landuyt, Ph.D.DetailsResearch Associate and LecturerRoom #: HPB 345Phone: (512) 471-9831Email: nlanduyt@austin.utexas.edu
Michael L. Lauderdale, Ph.D. Michael L. Lauderdale, Ph.D.DetailsClara Pope Willoughby Centennial Professor in Criminal Justice and Chair of the Clinical and Administrative Leadership ConcentrationRoom #: 3.130JPhone: (512) 471-9246Email: mll@mail.utexas.edu
Egidio Leitao Egidio LeitaoDetailsAssistant Dean for FinanceRoom #: 2.202DPhone: (512) 471-7258Email: egidio@utexas.edu
Karla LeonDetailsCollege Persistence SpecialistRoom #: 3.116APhone: (512) 475-7508Email: karla.leon@conmimadre.org
Carol M. Lewis, Ph.D. Carol M. Lewis, Ph.D.DetailsAssociate Director, CSWRRoom #: 3.208FPhone: (512) 471-9219Email: carolmarie@austin.utexas.edu
Tammy Linseisen, LCSW, ACSW Tammy Linseisen, LCSW, ACSWDetailsClinical Associate ProfessorRoom #: 3.124FPhone: (512) 471-9240Email: tlinseisen@mail.utexas.edu
Molly Lopez, Ph.D. Molly Lopez, Ph.D.DetailsResearch Associate ProfessorRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0614Email: mlopez@austin.utexas.edu
Jennifer Luna-Idunate Jennifer Luna-IdunateDetailsDirector of the DiNitto Center for Career Services and Alumni RelationsRoom #: 2.216Phone: (512) 475-8131Email: jluna-idunate@mail.utexas.edu
Cindy Maciel-ReyesDetailsAdministrative Assistant, Con Mi MADRERoom #: 3.116APhone: (512) 475-6309Email: cmr@utexas.edu
Marian Mahaffey, LMSW-AP Marian Mahaffey, LMSW-APDetailsGraduate Program Coordinator IIRoom #: 2.242Phone: (512) 471-2935Email: marianmahaffey@mail.utexas.edu
Lori MangrumDetailsResearch ScientistRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0641Email: lmangrum@mail.utexas.edu
Shannon MannDetailsProgram CoordinatorRoom #: 3.212Phone: (512) 232-7065Email: shannon.mann@austin.utexas.edu
Laura Marra Laura MarraDetailsResearch CoordinatorRoom #: 3.212CPhone: (512) 471-7193Email: laura.marra@austin.utexas.edu
Susie MarshDetailsAdministrative AssociateRoom #: 2.222Phone: (512) 471-9820Email: slmarsh@mail.utexas.edu
Octavio N Martinez, MD Octavio N Martinez, MDDetailsExecutive Director of the Hogg Foundation and Clinical ProfessorRoom #: LAC 4.404APhone: (512) 471-7625Email: octavio.martinez@austin.utexas.edu
Farnaz Masumian Farnaz MasumianDetailsLecturerRoom #: 3.104APhone: (512) 731-5175Email: masumian@mail.utexas.edu
Jane Maxwell, Ph.D. Jane Maxwell, Ph.D.DetailsSenior Research ScientistRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0610Email: jcmaxwell@austin.utexas.edu
Kelly McCoy Kelly McCoyDetailsAdministrative AssociateRoom #: 2.202JPhone: (512) 471-9824Email: k.mccoy@austin.utexas.edu
Diane McDaniel Rhodes Diane McDaniel RhodesDetailsLecturerRoom #: 3.116DPhone: (512) 471-1831Email: diane.rhodes@utexas.edu
Ruth G. McRoy, Ph.D. Ruth G. McRoy, Ph.D.DetailsResearch Professor and Ruby Lee Piester Centennial Professor EmeritaRoom #: 3.208APhone: (512) 471-0551Email: r.mcroy@mail.utexas.edu
Sherry Melecki Sherry MeleckiDetailsGraduate Program CoordinatorRoom #: 2.238Phone: (512) 471-3925Email: smelecki@mail.utexas.edu
Monica MendozaDetailsPersonnel SpecialistRoom #: 3.208BPhone: (512) 471-9832Email: mmendoza@austin.utexas.edu
Arlene Montgomery, Ph.D. Arlene Montgomery, Ph.D.DetailsLecturerRoom #: 3.104APhone: (512) 480-8086Email: yerzaborzoi@aol.com
Andrea Montgomery Andrea MontgomeryDetailsDirector of AdmissionsRoom #: 2.214Phone: (512) 471-7482Email: almontgomery@mail.utexas.edu
Elizabeth Mueller, Ph.D.DetailsAssistant ProfessorRoom #: SUT 4.114Phone: (512) 471-1151Email: ejmueller@mail.utexas.edu
Mary K. Mulvaney Mary K. MulvaneyDetailsClinical ProfessorRoom #: 3.124APhone: (512) 471-9827Email: mmulvaney@austin.utexas.edu
Michele Murphy-SmithDetailsSocial Sciences/Humanities Research Associate VRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0612Email: mms@austin.utexas.edu
Angela M. Nonaka, Ph.D. Angela M. Nonaka, Ph.D.DetailsAssistant ProfessorRoom #: 3.106DPhone: (512) 471-9701Email: angelanonaka@austin.utexas.edu
Liz Nowicki, ACSW, LCSW Liz Nowicki, ACSW, LCSWDetailsDirector of Office of Professional DevelopmentRoom #: 3.116BPhone: (512) 232-6254Email: lbnowicki@mail.utexas.edu
Phil Orrick Phil OrrickDetailsProgram CoordinatorRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0609Email: p.orrick@austin.utexas.edu
Vicki Y. Packheiser Vicki Y. PackheiserDetailsClinical Associate Professor and Assistant Dean for Undergraduate ProgramsRoom #: 2.240Phone: (512) 471-2364Email: vpackheiser@mail.utexas.edu
Yolanda C. Padilla, Ph.D. Yolanda C. Padilla, Ph.D.DetailsProfessor of Social Work and Women's StudiesRoom #: 3.130KPhone: (512) 471-6266Email: ypadilla@utexas.edu
Lana PettitDetailsAdministrative AssociateRoom #: 3.208APhone: (512) 471-0561Email: llpettit@austin.utexas.edu
Farya Phillips, Ph.D., CCLS Farya Phillips, Ph.D., CCLSDetailsDean's Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Psychosocial OncologyRoom #: 3.212FEmail: farya@utexas.edu
Beth C. Pomeroy, Ph.D. Beth C. Pomeroy, Ph.D.DetailsProfessor and Coordinator of Clinical Social Work ConcentrationRoom #: 3.106BPhone: (512) 232-3405Email: bpomeroy@mail.utexas.edu
Anita Prewett, C.R.A.DetailsSr. Grants/Contracts SpecialistRoom #: HPB 295Phone: (512) 232-0624Email: anitaprewett@austin.utexas.edu
Stephanie L. Rivaux, Ph.D., LMSWDetailsResearch Associate and LecturerRoom #: 3.104APhone: (512) 471-9826Email: s_rivaux@mail.utexas.edu
Monica RosarioDetailsField Education AssociateRoom #: 2.236Phone: (512) 471-6207Email: ssw-field@austin.utexas.edu
Michele A. Rountree, Ph.D. Michele A. Rountree, Ph.D.DetailsAssociate ProfessorRoom #: 3.122EPhone: (512) 471-7160Email: mrountree@austin.utexas.edu
Christopher P. Salas-Wright, Ph.D. Christopher P. Salas-Wright, Ph.D.DetailsAssistant Professor and Faculty Affiliate, Lozano Long Institute of Latin American Studies (LLILAS)Room #: 3.106FPhone: (512) 471-0765Email: salaswright@utexas.edu
Sophia P. Sarantakos, LCSW Sophia P. Sarantakos, LCSWDetailsResearch AssociateRoom #: HPB 295Phone: (512) 232-0626Email: spsarantakos@austin.utexas.edu
A. James Schwab, Ph.D. A. James Schwab, Ph.D.DetailsClara Pope Willoughby Centennial Professor in Child Welfare and Associate Dean for Academic AffairsRoom #: 2.202CPhone: (512) 471-9816Email: jimschwab@austin.utexas.edu
Alba SerenoDetailsLecturerRoom #: 3.104APhone: (512) 471-9826Email: alba.sereno@gmail.com
Robert ShawDetailsCommunity Development SpecialistRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0600Email: robert.shaw@austin.utexas.edu
Clay T. Shorkey, Ph.D. Clay T. Shorkey, Ph.D.DetailsJosleen and Frances Lockhart Memorial Professor for Direct Practice in Social Work and Director of Social Work Learning Resource CenterRoom #: 1.218GPhone: (512) 471-0520Email: cshorkey@mail.utexas.edu
Leslie W. Sirrianni, LMSWDetailsProject CoordinatorRoom #: HPB 295Phone: (512) 232-0623Email: lsirrianni@austin.utexas.edu
Sarah Sloan, LCSW-S Sarah Sloan, LCSW-SDetailsClinical Assistant ProfessorRoom #: 3.124KPhone: (512) 471-9107Email: ssloan@austin.utexas.edu
Russell Smith, LMSW Russell Smith, LMSWDetailsLecturerRoom #: 3.104APhone: (512) 491-8327Email: russasmith@aol.com
Robin Smith, LCSW Robin Smith, LCSWDetailsClinical Assistant Professor and Integrated Behavioral Health Scholars Program CoordinatorRoom #: 3.124JPhone: (512) 471-3438Email: robinsmith@austin.utexas.edu
Linda Solomon Linda SolomonDetailsAdministrative AssociateRoom #: 3.208GPhone: (512) 471-4618Email: lsolomon@austin.utexas.edu
Dede Sparks, LMSW Dede Sparks, LMSWDetailsClinical Assistant ProfessorRoom #: 3.124BPhone: (512) 471-9063Email: dsparks@austin.utexas.edu
Julie SpeirDetailsLecturerRoom #: 3.104APhone: (512) 471-9826Email: julie.speir@lifeworksaustin.org
Richard Spence, Ph.D. Richard Spence, Ph.D.DetailsResearch ProfessorRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0608Email: rtspence@mail.utexas.edu
David W. Springer, Ph.D., LCSW David W. Springer, Ph.D., LCSWDetailsUniversity Distinguished Teaching Professor and Director of the RGK Center for Philanthropy and Community Service in the LBJ School of Public AffairsRoom #: 3.130EPhone: (512) 471-0512Email: dwspringer@austin.utexas.edu
Michelle Steinley-BumgarnerDetailsSocial Science/Humanities Research Associate IVRoom #: HPB 345Phone: (512) 232-0629Email: msb@mail.utexas.edu
Carrie Stephens Carrie StephensDetailsDevelopment SpecialistRoom #: 3.106HPhone: (512) 475-6840Email: cstephens@mail.utexas.edu
Nanette Stephens, Ph.D.DetailsResearch ScientistRoom #: HPB 295Phone: (512) 232-0635Email: nanettestephens@austin.utexas.edu
Stacey Stevens Manser, Ph.D.DetailsResearch ScientistRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 289-0148Email: stacey.manser@mail.utexas.edu
Calvin L. Streeter, Ph.D. Calvin L. Streeter, Ph.D.DetailsProfessor and Meadows Foundation Centennial Professor in the Quality of Life in the Rural EnvironmentRoom #: 3.130GPhone: (512) 471-0543Email: cstreeter@mail.utexas.edu
Mitch Sudolsky, MSSW, LCSW Mitch Sudolsky, MSSW, LCSWDetailsLecturerRoom #: 3.104APhone: (512) 250-1043Email: sudolsky@mail.utexas.edu
Caitlin Sulley, LMSW Caitlin Sulley, LMSWDetailsResearch Project DirectorRoom #: 3.212EAPhone: (512) 471-3198Email: csulley@austin.utexas.edu
Sarah Swords, LCSW Sarah Swords, LCSWDetailsClinical Assistant ProfessorRoom #: 3.124DPhone: (512) 471-7231Email: saswords@mail.utexas.edu
Travis TateDetailsSr. Office AssistantRoom #: 2.214Phone: (512) 471-5457Email: travisltate@utexas.edu
Sanna J. Thompson, Ph.D. Sanna J. Thompson, Ph.D.DetailsAssociate ProfessorRoom #: 3.122CPhone: (512) 232-0604Email: sannathompson@utexas.edu
John Trapp John TrappDetailsInformation Technology Coordinator IIRoom #: 1.218HAPhone: (512) 471-9263Email: jtrapp@austin.utexas.edu
Geoff TreitelDetailsSoftware DeveloperRoom #: HPB 345Phone: (512) 232-4367Email: treitel77@yahoo.com
Mary Velasquez, Ph.D. Mary Velasquez, Ph.D.DetailsCentennial Professor in Leadership for Community, Professional and Corporate Excellence; Director, Health Behavior Research and Training InstituteRoom #: HPB 295Phone: (512) 471-7019Email: velasquez@austin.utexas.edu
Lizet VillagranaDetailsAccountant IRoom #: 3.208CPhone: (512) 471-4144Email: lizetv@austin.utexas.edu
Kirk von Sternberg, Ph.D. Kirk von Sternberg, Ph.D.DetailsAssociate ProfessorRoom #: HPB 295Phone: (512) 232-0633Email: vonsternberg@mail.utexas.edu
Tanya Voss Tanya VossDetailsClinical Associate Professor and Assistant Dean for Field EducationRoom #: 2.234Phone: (512) 471-0510Email: tmvoss@mail.utexas.edu
Lynn Wallisch, Ph.D. Lynn Wallisch, Ph.D.DetailsResearch ScientistRoom #: HPB 335Phone: (512) 232-0611Email: lynn.wallisch@austin.utexas.edu
Susan WalshDetailsCWEC Student EducatorRoom #: 3.124HPhone: (512) 471-7451Email: slwalsh@austin.utexas.edu
Deborah Webb, Ph.D., LCSW, LPC, LCDCDetailsLecturerRoom #: 3.104APhone: (512) 799-9358Email: debbiewebb@aol.com
Laura T. Wells, MPAff Laura T. Wells, MPAffDetailsDirector of DevelopmentRoom #: 3.106HPhone: (512) 232-8376Email: lwells@austin.utexas.edu
Ahmed Whitt, Ph.D. Ahmed Whitt, Ph.D.DetailsAssistant ProfessorRoom #: 3.106CPhone: (512) 471-1003Email: ahmedwhitt@utexas.edu
Luis H. Zayas, Ph.D. Luis H. Zayas, Ph.D.DetailsDean and Robert Lee Sutherland Chair in Mental Health and Social PolicyRoom #: 2.202BPhone: (512) 471-1937Email: lzayas@austin.utexas.edu

Additional Contact InformationBack to top

General School E-Mail Address: ssw@utlists.utexas.edu
Mailing Address: School of Social Work, The University of Texas, 1925 San Jacinto Blvd Stop D3500, Austin TX 78712-1405

Useful Phone Numbers

Academic Affairs: 471-5457
Dean’s Office: 471-1937
CSWR: 471-0561
DiNitto Center: 232-7362
Office of Admissions: 232-7352
Ph.D. Office: 475-8676
Adjunct Office: 471-9826
LRC: 471-9223
Development Office: 471-1937
Professional Development: 471-0561

Fax Numbers

Faculty Support Office: 471-9600
CSWR: 471-9514
Dean’s Office: 471-7268
Adjunct Office: 232-2165