Candidates

The Ph.D. Program in the School of Social Work at The University of Texas at Austin is pleased to introduce this year's doctoral candidates and recent graduates. They are as follows: Kristy Gillispie, Farya Phillips, Tara Powell, Rose Pulliam, Diane McDaniel Rhodes, Tiffany Ryan, and Megan Schlegel. For your convenience, we have them listed by name, research or teaching interests. Each candidate has prepared a one-page summary and a current copy of their vita. Please feel free to contact them directly if you are interested in talking with them about your current faculty openings. Download full curriculum vitae for all 7 candidates (PDF).

View by: Teaching Interests or Research Interests


Kristy Gillispie,
MSW
kgillispie@utexas.edu Short Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Full Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Diane McDaniel Rhodes,
MA
diane.rhodes@utexas.edu
Short Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Full Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Farya Phillips,
Ph.D., CCLS
farya@utexas.edu
210-262-7183
Short Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Full Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Tara Powell,
MSW, MPH
tpowell@utexas.edu
Short Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Full Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Rose M. Pulliam,
MSW
rosepulliam@utexas.edu
Short Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Full Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Tiffany N. Ryan,
MSW
tiffany.ryan@utexas.edu
512-964-0299
Short Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Full Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Megan Schlegel,
MSSW, LMSW
megan.schlegel530@gmail.com
317-696-5276
Short Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Full Curriculum Vitae (PDF)