Past, current, and future ACA presidents at NACADA 2011: David Spight, Andi Poag, Nathan Vickers, Theresa Thomas
2012 Texas Exes James W. Vick Advising Award Winners
PDD 2012 co-chairs Evelyn Meisell, Angela Mirabito, and Merrie Su Ruhmann
Rose Mastrangelo receiving Certificate of Merit for New Advisor of the Year at 2010 NACADA Conference
College of Communication Office of Students Affairs was honored with the NACADA Outstanding Advising Program Award

Professional Development Day: Register and Get Involved!

Mapping a Sustainable Future

The 2011 Professional Development Day (PDD) will take place on February 17th in the new Student Activity Center, and will once again be co-sponsored by ACA and APSA.

Register to Attend

To register for the conference, please complete this online registration form.

UT Academic Advisors Received Top Awards

The National Academic Advising Association (NACADA) honored the following advisors and program at the Annual Conference in Orlando, FL in October 2010:

College of Communication Office of Student Affairs
Winner – Outstanding Advising Program Award

Lovelys Powell, McCombs School of Business
Winner – Outstanding Academic Advising Administrator Award

Syndicate content