The University of Texas at Austin
Hispanic Faculty Staff Association

Tues, Oct 14: General Meeting at Noon in MAI 212

  HFSA Home -> About Us -> Past Officers -> 2005-2006 Officers
2005-2006 OFFICERS
Faculty Executive Co-Chair Norma V. Cantu, J.D.
Staff Executive Co-Chair Robert D. Meckel
Recorder Aurora Chang-Ross
Treasurer Sylvia Jean
Public Relations Coordinator Luis V. Guevara
Historian Juanita Rodríguez
Faculty Executive Co-Chair Elect Jose Luis Montiel
Staff Executive Co-Chair Elect Luis V. Guevara