The University of Texas at Austin
Hispanic Faculty Staff Association

Tues, May 13: OFFICER ELECTIONS at Noon in GRE 3.120

  HFSA Home -> About Us -> Past Officers -> 2006-2007 Officers
2006-2007 OFFICERS
Faculty Executive Co-Chair: Jose Luis Montiel
Staff Executive Co-Chair: Luis V. Guevara
Treasurer: Graciela Pratt
Recorder: Rosa Treviño-Boiko
Historian: Stephanie Peña Valdez
Public Relations Coordinator: Juanita Rodríguez
Faculty Executive Co-Chair Elect: Alba A. Ortiz, Ph.D.
Staff Executive Co-Chair Elect: Diane L. Higginbotham