The University of Texas at Austin
Hispanic Faculty Staff Association

Tues, May 13: OFFICER ELECTIONS at Noon in GRE 3.120

  HFSA Home -> About Us -> Past Officers -> 2007-2008 Officers
2007-2008 OFFICERS
Faculty Executive Co-Chair: Alba A. Ortiz, Ph.D.
Staff Executive Co-Chair: Diane L. Higginbotham
Treasurer: Graciela Pratt
Recorder: Leea C. Mechling
Historian: Cynthia M. Sánchez
Public Relations Coordinator: Rita C. Moreno
Faculty Executive Co-Chair Elect: Michele R. Guzmán, Ph.D.
Staff Executive Co-Chair Elect: Vincent Perez III