The University of Texas at Austin
Hispanic Faculty Staff Association

Tues, Oct 14: General Meeting at Noon in MAI 212

  HFSA Home -> About Us -> Past Officers -> 2008-2009 Officers
2008-2009 OFFICERS
Faculty Executive Co-Chair: Michele R. Guzmán, Ph.D.
Staff Executive Co-Chair: Vincent Perez III
Treasurer: Juanita M. Rodríguez
Recorder: Rita C. Moreno
Historian: Sylvia Jean
Public Relations Coordinator: Barbara Pérez
Faculty Executive Co-Chair Elect: Jose Luis Montiel
Staff Executive Co-Chair Elect: Graciela Pratt