The University of Texas at Austin
Hispanic Faculty Staff Association
Announcements:

 

  HFSA Home -> Events -> Upcoming Events
2015-2016 UPCOMING EVENTS

September General Meeting: Hispanic Heritage Month
September 15, 2015, Tuesday
Gregory Gymn (GRE) 3.120 Games Room
12:00p.m. - 1:00p.m.
October 13, 2015, Tuesday
Gregory Gymn (GRE) 3.120 Games Room
12:00p.m. - 1:00p.m.
November 12, 2015, Thursday
Gregory Gymn (GRE) 3.120 Games Room
12:00p.m. - 1:00p.m.
Holiday Assistance Distribution: Friday, December 4
Holiday Fiesta and Auctions: Tues, December 8
February 9, 2016, Tuesday
Main (MAI) 212
12:00p.m. - 1:00p.m.
March 8, 2016, Tuesday
Gregory Gym (GRE 3.120 Games Room
12:00p.m. - 1:00p.m.
April General Meeting: Dia de los Ninos
April 12, 2016, Tuesday
Main (MAI) 212
12:00p.m. - 1:00p.m.
May General Meeting: Professional Development (ELECTIONS)
May 10, 2016, Tuesday
Gregory Gymn (GRE)3.120 Games Room
12:00p.m. - 1:00p.m.
June 14, 2016, Tuesday
Gregory Gymn (GRE) 3.120 Games Room
11:30p.m. - 1:00p.m.