The University of Texas at Austin
Hispanic Faculty Staff Association


  HFSA Home -> Spotlights -> HFSA Announces New Officers
HFSA Announces New Officers
The Hispanic Faculty/Staff Association of The University of Texas at Austin conducted its officer election for the 2008-2009 school year on Tuesday, May 13, 2008.
2008-2009 Faculty Co-President Michele Guzmán
2008-2009 Staff Co-President Vincent Perez III
2008-2009 Treasurer Juanita Rodriguez
2008-2009 Recorder Rita Moreno
2008-2009 Historian Sylvia Jean
2008-2009 Public Relations Coordinator Barbara Perez
2009-2010 Faculty Co-President Elect Vacant
2009-2010 Staff Co-President Elect Graciela Pratt
Congratulations to the new officers!