The University of Texas at Austin
Hispanic Faculty Staff Association


  HFSA Home -> Spotlights -> HFSA Announces New Officers
HFSA Announces New Officers
The Hispanic Faculty/Staff Association of The University of Texas at Austin conducted its officer election for the 2010-2011 school year on Wednesday, May 5, 2010.
2010-2011 Faculty Co-President María E. Fránquiz
2010-2011 Staff Co-President Rita C. Moreno
2010-2011 Treasurer Sylvia Jean
2010-2011 Recorder Diana N. Hernández
2010-2011 Historian R. Joseph Rodríguez
2010-2011 Public Relations Coordinator Cristy T. Oliver
2011-2012 Faculty Co-President Elect Cinthia S. Salinas
2011-2012 Staff Co-President Elect Tino Garza
2011-2012 Treasurer Elect Leticia A. Lira
Congratulations to the new officers!