Events

Keep up to date with the latest events across the Division of Student Affairs right here.
 

Wednesday, April 1 – Wednesday, April 22

Student Organization Annual Registration

Thursday, April 2

Behind the Creative Mind: A Panel Discussion on the Artist’s Psyche, Texas Union East Patio, 7 p.m.

“Get Sexy. Get Consent.” public performance, Burdine Hall (BUR) 108, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 5

Easter Brunch at Kinsolving Dining, 11 a.m.–2 p.m.

Easter Dinner at Jester City Limits (JCL), 5–9 p.m.

Tuesday, April 7

Laughing at the Hard Stuff: A Talk with Comedian Rasika Mathur, Texas Union Shirley Bird Perry Ballroom, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 8

Recreational Sports hosts Pancakes for Parkinson’s, 9 a.m.–2 p.m., Gregory Gym Plaza

Take Back the Night, Main Mall, 6:30–9 p.m.

Master Pancake Presents: Space Jam, Texas Union (UNB) 2.228, 9 p.m.

Thursday, April 9

Homegrown Local Dinner, J2 and Kinsolving (dinner)

Saturday, April 11

Recreational Sports, in association with Student Government, sponsors Longhorn Run 2015, 10K starts at 8 a.m. and 5K starts at 8:20 a.m., start line at 21st Street and University Avenue. Registration is still open.

The Leadership and Ethics InstituteStudent Leader Reunion, Gregory Gym Games Room, 1-3 p.m.

Texas Revue 2015, Texas Union Shirley Bird Perry Ballroom, 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 13

FrisbE+E, Main Mall, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, April 15

Chocolate Fountain, Kinsolving Dining (lunch)

Thursday, April 16

Chocolate Fountain, J2 (lunch)

Saturday, April 18 – Sunday, April 19

Recreational Sports sponsors YogaFit® Level 1, 9 a.m.–6 p.m. at the Recreational Sports Center Room 1.106

Tuesday, April 21

Evening of the Stars, Texas Union Shirley Bird Perry Ballroom, 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 22

Kerrville Folk Festival University Student Songwriters Competition, Cactus Café, 8 p.m.

Events

Sunday, Apr. 19, 1 p.m. -4 p.m.:
Sunday, Apr. 19, 1 p.m. -4 p.m.: