Events

Keep up to date with the latest events across the Division of Student Affairs right here.

Monday, Dec. 1 – Thursday, Dec. 4

Gourmet Red Velvet Cupcakes at Littlefield Patio Cafe, Cypress Bend, Jester City Limits (JCL) and Kin’s Market

Wednesday, Dec. 3

Santa Visits the Student Activity Center (SAC); SAC Atrium from 11 a.m.– 8 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 4

Holiday Feast at Littlefield Patio Cafe, Cypress Bend and JCL during lunch and dinner

Thursday, Dec. 4

Santa Visits the Texas Union; Texas Union Presidential Lobby from noon–9 p.m.

Holiday Dinner at J2 (4:30–7 p.m.) and Kinsolving Dining (4:30–7:30 p.m.)

Free Nike Training Club™ fitness class. 7 p.m. in the Gregory Gym Aerobics Studio South. Open to current UT Austin students and Recreational Sports members.

Friday, Dec. 5

Last day of class

Saturday, Dec. 6

Recreational Sports’ Volunteer Opportunity–Tree Mulching at Bluebonnet Hill on campus. 9 a.m.

Saturday, Dec. 6 – Tuesday, Dec. 16

Recreational Sports facilities will operate under a December Finals Schedule

Monday, Dec. 8

Birthday Special at J2 (4:30–7 p.m.) and Kinsolving Dining (4:30-7:30 p.m.)Chocolate fountain at Kinsolving Dining, 10:30 a.m.–2 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 9

Recreational Sports’ Volunteer Opportunity–Help the Homeless. 3–8 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 10 – Tuesday, Dec. 16

Final Exams

Wednesday, Dec. 10 – Friday, Dec. 12

Cookies from around the World at Littlefield Patio Cafe, Cypress Bend and JCL (all day)

Tuesday, Dec. 11

Division of Student Affairs Staff Holiday Celebration from 9–11 a.m. in the Texas Union Quadrangle Room.Thursday, Nov. 20

Wednesday, Dec. 17 – Tuesday, Dec. 23

Recreational Sports facilities will operate under a December Break Schedule

Monday, Dec. 22 – Thursday, Jan. 1

Campus-wide winter break. Staffing varies by Department

Wednesday Dec. 24 – Thursday Dec. 25

All Recreational Sports facilities will be closedWednesday, Nov. 26 - Sunday, Nov. 30

Friday, Dec. 26 – Tuesday, Dec. 30

Recreational Sports facilities will operate under a Holiday Break Schedule.Friday, Nov. 28

Wednesday, Dec. 31 – Thursday, Jan. 1

All Recreational Sports facilities will be closed

Thursday, Jan. 1

New Year’s Day

Friday, Jan. 2 – Sunday, Jan. 4

Recreational Sports facilities will operate under a New Year’s Break Schedule

Events

Friday, Dec. 26, 10 a.m. -5 p.m.:
Friday, Dec. 26, 6 p.m. -7 p.m.:
Friday, Dec. 26, 8 a.m. -8 p.m.: