Events

Keep up to date with the latest events across the Division of Student Affairs right here.
 

Tuesday, March 3

Recreational Sports First Thursday Fitness Class, Power 40 Group Cycling, 12:15–1 p.m., Recreational Sports Center, room 2.114

Wednesday, March 4

Citrus Sampling, Cypress Bend (11 a.m.), Jester City Limits (11:30 a.m.), Littlefield Patio Cafe (11 a.m.)

Wednesday, March 4 – Thursday, March 5

Campus wide elections

SoGrow: Social Growth Festival presented by BeVocal

Saturday, March 7

Recreational Sports Hiking and Caving Day Trip to Enchanted Rock, departs at 7 a.m. and returns by 6 p.m.

Wednesday, March 11

Delectable Vegetables, J2 and Kinsolving, lunch and dinner

Saturday, March 14 – Sunday, March 22

Recreational Sports Facilities will operate under a reduced Spring Break Schedule

Monday, March 16 – Friday, March 20

Spring Break

Tuesday, March 24 & Thursday, March 26

Recreational Sports Two Session Intro to Bouldering Class. 8–10 p.m. at the Gregory Gym Climbing Wall

Wednesday, March 25 – Thursday, March 26

Division of Student Affairs Student Job and Volunteer Fair, 11 a.m. – 4 p.m., Gregory Gym Concourse

Wednesday, March 25

UT Marketplace, Gregory Gym Plaza

Whole Grain Blueberry Pancakes during breakfast, Littlefield Patio Cafe, Cypress Bend, Jester City Limits

Fruit Festival, J2 and Kinsolving, lunch and dinner

Thursday, March 26

Strawberry Shortcake during breakfast, Littlefield Patio Cafe, Cypress Bend, Jester City Limits

Saturday, March 28

The Center for Students in Recovery Spring Luncheon, Texas Union Shirley Bird Perry Ballroom, 12–2 p.m.

Roundup Recharge Station, University Co-op’s back lot at 411 W 23rd St., Austin, Texas 78705, from noon–4 p.m. Email Frances Nguyen for more information or to get involved.

Events

Friday, Mar. 6, 11:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m.:
Friday, Mar. 6, 12:15 p.m. -12:45 p.m.:
Friday, Mar. 6, 11 a.m. -1 p.m.: