UT Grad Cat, 97-99


Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5




Mail Box

Mail us your
Questions, Comments

Registrar's Web Team
19 August 1997

   Chapter Five - Graduate Studies Committee Members

    Alphabetically, by last name.

    [A]  [B]  [C]  [D]  [E]  [F]  [G]  [H]  [I]

    [J]  [K]  [L]  [M]  [N]  [O]  [P]  [Q]  [R]

    [S]  [T]  [U]  [V]  [W]  [X]  [Y]  [Z]

The faculty members listed here were members of Graduate Studies Committees during the spring semester 1996-1997; the titles shown are for that period.

Takeshi Udagawa, Professor, Department of Physics
Rigakushi, Tokyo Rika Daigaku, 1957; Rigakushushi, Tokyo Kyoiku Daigaku, 1959; Rigakuhakushi, 1962

Danilo F. Udovicki-Selb, Assistant Professor, School of Architecture
DiplIngArh, Univerzitet u Beogradu, 1973; MR, 1975; MA, Boston College, 1979

Antonio Ugalde, Professor, Department of Sociology
MA, Stanford, 1964; PhD, 1969

Karen K. Uhlenbeck, Professor, Sid W. Richardson Foundation Regents Chair in Mathematics (No. 3), Department of Mathematics
BS, Michigan, 1964; MA, Brandeis, 1966; PhD, 1968

Jarvis W. Ulbricht, Associate Professor, Department of Art and Art History
BArtEd, Kansas, 1965; MA, 1969; PhD, Iowa, 1976

Debra Umberson, Associate Professor, Department of Sociology
BA, Arkansas (Little Rock), 1980; MSW, 1981; MA, Vanderbilt, 1983; PhD, 1985

Gary N. Underwood, Associate Professor, Department of English
BA, Texas A&M, 1962; MA, 1964; PhD, Minnesota (Minneapolis-St. Paul), 1970

Graduate Catalog

Chapter 1: Graduate Study
Chapter 2: Admission and Registration
Chapter 3: Degree Requirements
Chapter 4: Fields of Study
Chapter 5: Members of Graduate Studies Committees
Appendix: Course Abbreviations

Other UT Pages

Course Schedules
Academic Calendars

Registrar's Home Page
Admissions Home Page

UT Home Page