Townes Hall
Townes Hall, completed in 1953. Townes Hall, Jesse H. Jones Hall (1980), and the John B. Connally Center for the Administration of Justice (2000) house the School of Law and the Joseph D. Jamail Center for Legal Research. These three connected buildings provide some of the nation's best facilities for the study of law.