the university of texas at austin the division of student affairs navigate to our Facebook page navigate to our Twitter page make a gift
graphic element used to separate content
The center for students in recovery
 

Home About CSR Our Services Student Stories Meetings/Programs Events Support CSR Resources Contact CSR



The Center for Students in Recovery at The University of Texas at Austin believes collegiate recovery programs on large and small community campuses should be welcoming, inclusive, and barrier-free. As a result, The University of Texas System has unanimously voted to expand collegiate recovery programming throughout the UT System. This is the first and only university system-wide expansion of recovery in the nation. Learn more

UT-Tyler Center for Students in Recovery
Program Coordinator Brittani Hailey - bhailey@uttyler.edu
www.uttyler.edu/recovery/

UT-Arlington Center for Students in Recovery
Karen McAlister - Graduate Assistant - kmcalister@uta.edu
www.uta.edu/csr/

Center for Collegiate Recovery
Assistant Director Clayton Sponhaltz, LCDC - clayton.sponhaltz@utsa.edu
www.utsa.edu/counsel/recovery/index.html/
Tel 210.458.8317 or 210.413.3180

UT-Dallas, Center for Students in Recovery.
Zachary Ramsey, MS, LCDC, NCC. Collegiate Recovery Manager
Tel (469)828-1938. -
Zachary.Ramsey@utdallas.edu

UT-PanAmerican, Zen Recovery Center
Raymond J. Salas, Project Coordinator - rjsalas@broncs.utpa.edu

UT-El Paso (Center coming soon!)
For meeting information, contact Sherri Terrell, - siterrell@utep.edu

UT-Brownsville (Center coming soon!) - Website
For meeting information, contact Vanja Joksic at 956-882-7158 or email - vanja.joksic110@utb.edu.




meetings and events
questions? need help?
questions? need help?
videos

graphic box surrounding content area
Would you like to support a recovery-oriented community at UT-Austin? Get involved with our registered student organization Students For Recovery: you don't have to be in recovery, just a supporter! navigate to our Facebook page navigate to our Hornslink page
graphic box surrounding content area
navigate to our Facebook page navigate to our Twitter page navigate to our Hornslink page
Home l  About CSR   l  Support CSR   l  Contact CSR   l  Web Accessibility   l  Web Privacy
find the center on campus
download adobe readerdownload flash