TSM Board Roster

Voting Members

Moody College of Communication Student Members

Place 1 (06/2015-05/2017)
Christian Trudeau

Place 2 (08/2015-05/2016)

Place 3 (08/2015-05/2016)

At-Large Student Members

Place 4 (08/2014-05/2016)
Arjun Mocherla

Place 5 (06/2015-05/2017)
Pauline Berens

Place 6 (06/2015-05/2017)
McKay Proctor

Faculty Members

Matt Eastin
Stan Richards School of Advertising and Public Relations
Moody College of Communication

Heidi Toprac
Department of Finance
Red McCombs School of Business

Robert Quigley
School of Journalism
Moody College of Communication

Professional Journalists/Media

Todd Ross Nienkerk
Four Kitchens

Jeff Cohen
Houston Chronicle

Non-voting Members

Gerald Johnson, Director
Texas Student Media

Alexander Chase, Editor-in-Chief
The Daily Texan

Cat Cardenas, Managing Editor
The Daily Texan

Armando Maese, Station Manager
KVRX 91.7 FM

Aaron Bicart, Station Manager
Texas Student Television

Raven Cortright, Editor-in-Chief
Cactus Yearbook

Max Friedman, Editor-in-Chief
Texas Travesty

Shannon Geison
Student Government Representative

Peter Flynn
Office of the Dean of Students



Next Board Meetings

February 26, 2016
April 1, 2016
April 29, 2016