The University of Texas at Austin
Contact Us | For Staff

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
James M Bailey
Elev Inspector
jamesbailey@mail.utexas.edu CS6 3.210 475 7862
Larry L Belding
Util Plumber
SER 304
Albert D Benavides
Asst Util Oper Spv
albert.benavides@austin.utexas.edu PPE 2.210 471 2527
William R Bentley
PP-USO III
robertbentley12@gmail.com PPL CONTROL 471 5947
Jaime J Betancourt
Instrument and Control Technician I
jbetancourt2007@yahoo.com SER 111
Steve Bible
ED-Plant Maint Spv
wsbible@mail.utexas.edu SER 111D 471 5335
Christopher A Blount
IC Tech I
christopher.blount@austin.utexas.edu PPL 2.102
Wesley R Boldt
ELEVATOR SERVICES
wesboldt@austin.rr.com
Clayton E Boldt
ELEVATOR SERVICES
claytonboldt@mac.com
Kenneth E Bonin
Manager
ken.bonin@austin.utexas.edu PPE 4.304 232 6296
Bobby P Booth
PP-PMM III
robertpatrickbooth@yahoo.com 762 2439
David R Brake
CS-PMM II
david.brake@austin.utexas.edu EME 1.600
Joshua S Briones
Undergraduate Research Assistant - UGRA
joshbriones02@utexas.edu PPE 3.210
Terri P Brown
Elect Dist Electrician
terri.brown@austin.utexas.edu SER 111
Vernon J Brown Jr
ED-Asst Plant Maint Spv
vjbrown@mail.utexas.edu SER 111 471 5335
Randy C Butts
ELEVATOR SERVICES
gerry@dsbelectric.com
Gerry A Butts Jr
ELEVATOR SERVICES
gerry@dsbelectric.com