The University of Texas at Austin
Contact Us | For Staff

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
Alfredo Campa
MD-PMM II
campa_alfredo@yahoo.com SER 306
Bobby B Campbell
PP-PMM III
brent.campbell@austin.utexas.edu PPE 2.210 471 5947
James L Campion
CS-PMM II
james.campion@austin.utexas.edu
Wade A Carlson
ELEVATOR SERVICES
wade3n1@hotmail.com
Ana M Castillo
Admin Assoc
ana.castillo@austin.utexas.edu PPE 5.308 471 9631
Edward Castro Jr
ELEVATOR SERVICES
edwardcastro87@gmail.com
John R Castro
CS-USO II
johncastro1109@sbcglobal.net SER 302 471 2262
Josue Claudio-Trejo
IC Tech I
josue.claudio-trejo@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Eric A Clay
Emerg Sys Tech
ericc@mail.utexas.edu SER 111 471 5988
Sidney W Conley
Power Plant -I and C Tech II
sidc@mail.utexas.edu PPE 471 5947
Kim W Corn
PP-PMM III
kim.corn@austin.utexas.edu 471 5947
Russell D Crews
IC Tech II
russell.crews@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947