The University of Texas at Austin
Contact Us | For Staff

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
Ronnie L Faulk
CS-PMM II
ronnie.faulk@austin.utexas.edu CS5 699 3729
John C Fay
Tech Staff Assoc
john.fay@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Thomas O Fite
EI Tech II
thomas.fite@austin.utexas.edu PPE
Bryan Fontenot
Elect Dist Electrician
bryan.fontenot@austin.utexas.edu SER 111 471 5335
Charles A Foster
PP-USO I
charles.foster@austin.utexas.edu PPL CTRL.RM
James R Fowler
CS-PMM II
j_r_fowler76@aol.com CP1 1.110M 471 3770
Leonard M Friesenhahn
MD-Assoc Director
leonard.friesenhahn@austin.utexas.edu PPE 5.304 471 1600