The University of Texas at Austin
Contact Us | For Staff

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
Charles A Gardinier II
CS-Plant Maint Spv
charles.gardinier@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.224 471 9680
James O Glass III
Asst Util Oper Spv
jglass@mail.utexas.edu CS6 CONTROL 471 3771
Larry J Gonzales
PP-USO III
larry.gonzales@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Jorge Luis Granados
Utilities Station Operator II
jorge.granados@austin.utexas.edu PPL CR 471 2523
Manuel Granados
IC Tech I
manuel.granados@austin.utexas.edu SV1 1.102B 471 3602
Anthony S Greer
CS-PMM II
plbc1964@yahoo.com CS5 2.101 232 8327
Michael J Groneck
Welder II
michael.groneck@austin.utexas.edu PPL
Michael J Groneck Jr
PP-PMM II