The University of Texas at Austin
Contact Us | For Staff

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
Mark A Harris
PP-PMM II
mharris1@austin.rr.com PPE 3.210 471 5947
Marcus D Haywood
Elect Dist Electrician
marcus.haywood@austin.utexas.edu SER 111 471 5335
Brandon N Haywood
Elect Dist Electrician
SER 111
Ernest A Henry
Asst EI Spv
ernie@mail.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 8817
Charles R Hensley
ED-Manager
chensley@mail.utexas.edu CS6 3.208 232 7526
Robert W Hernandez
PP-Admin Asst
robertw.hernandez@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 232 7528
James Keith Herrington
ELEVATOR SERVICES
jr33@austin.rr.com
Loren N Hinkle-Roberts
Sr Dept Buyer
loren.hinkle@austin.utexas.edu PPE 4.306 471 1854
Robert J Hohl
PP-Util Oper Spv
rjhohl@utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Steve P Holcomb
PP-PMM III
steve.holcomb@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Stephen K Huddleston
Welder II
stephen.huddleston@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Terence D Hunter
CS-PMM II
terence.hunter@austin.utexas.edu UEM CS 5