The University of Texas at Austin
Contact Us | For Staff

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
James A Jackson
PP-Util Insulator
jackson_allen@yahoo.com PPE 3.210
Robert Ray James Sr
Elev Inspector
robert.james@austin.utexas.edu CS6 3.210 471 3495
Wyatt C Jennings
Utilities Operations Supervisor
wyatt.jennings@austin.utexas.edu CP1 471 3770
Brandon T Johnson
MD - Util Plumber
brandon.johnson@austin.utexas.edu SER 106 471 3793
Matthew G Johnson
USO I
matthew.johnson@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210
Chad A Johnson
Tech Trd Trainee-TEMPORARY
cjohnsonband@gmail.com FC1 3.208 475 7943
Tommy L Johnson
PP-PMM II
tommy.johnson@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Ralph C Jolley
Elect Dist Electrician
ralphjolley@mail.utexas.edu SER 111 471 5335
Eduardo Juvera
Asst Manager
eduardo.juvera@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.230 471 1788