The University of Texas at Austin
Contact Us | For Staff

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
Jozsef Lancz
Asst Util Oper Spv
jlancz@mail.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Larry A Larson
PP-Plant Maint Spv
lalarson@mail.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5913
Lucas A Larson
Elect Dist Electrician
l.larson@mail.utexas.edu SER 111 471 5335
Bo Lawrence
Safety Coordinator
bo.lawrence@mail.utexas.edu PPE 4.230 475 6777
Boyd A Lawrence
Power Plant -Instrument and Controls Tech II
blawrence@mail.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Bridget K Lawrence
Fin Manager
bridgetl@austin.utexas.edu PPE 4.312 471 4646
Linh D Le
CS-USO II
linhduyle2000@yahoo.com CS6 2.204 471 9320
Stephen T Lefner
CS-Asst Plant Maint Spv
slefner@yahoo.com CS5 471 5947
Luis M Lemus
MD-PMM I
luis.lemus@austin.utexas.edu SER 306A 471 3793
Monte A Long
PP-PMM III
monte.long@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Clay L Looney
PP-Manager
clay.looney@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.208 471 9198
Frank Lopez Jr
CS-PMM II
theresa.lopez.ctpm@gmail.com 471 3771