The University of Texas at Austin
Contact Us | For Staff

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
Kofi Manful
Asst Manager
kofi.manful@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Michael P Manoucheri
PP-Assoc Director
michael.manoucheri@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.214 471 8818
Robert T Maples
ELEVATOR SERVICES
rtmaples@ymail.com
Joe B Marlatt
ELEVATOR SERVICES
marlatts3@aol.com
Lorin D Marsh
EI Tech II
lorinmarsh@yahoo.com PPE 3.210 471 5947
Rance L May
PP-USO III
rance.may@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210
William T Mayfield
Power Sys Tech
bill.mayfield@austin.utexas.edu SER 111 471 5335
James E Michalke
MD - Tech Trd Crew Leader
james.michalke@austin.utexas.edu SER 306 471 3793
James A Minton
PP-Asst Plant Maint Spv
james.minton@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 475 9546
Aaron W Mitchell
PP - Process Control Data Communication Specialist
aaron.mitchell@austin.utexas.edu PPE 1 619 6836
Jeremiah J Mitchell
PP-USO I
jrmh_mtchll@yahoo.com PPE 3.210 471 2527
John M Mobley
Emerg Sys Tech
john.mobley@austin.utexas.edu SER 111 471 5335
Dwight L Moore
MD-Asst Plant Maint Spv
dwight.moore@austin.utexas.edu SER 110 471 3793
John P Moore
Util Plumber
jpm146@gmail.com SER 301 471 3793
Justin G Moreno
CS-PMM II
justavomoreno@yahoo.com CS2 2.102 471 3771
Lucy R Moreno
Util Plumber
lucy.moreno@austin.utexas.edu SER 306
Philip M Mullins
Temporary - USO III
philip.mullins@utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 6188