The University of Texas at Austin
Contact Us | For Staff

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
Paul F Ramirez
MD-PMM I
psdvt2@sbcglobal.net SER 306 538 6737
John J Ramirez
PP-USO II
razo_4200@yahoo.com OOE 3.210
Mark L Reeves
PP-USO III
mark.reeves@mail.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Timothy A Rich
MD - Util Plumber
timothy.rich@austin.utexas.edu FC1 1.104 232 3981
Bernard J Richard
Mech Tech
b.richard@mail.utexas.edu SER 115 471 2538
Chad A Richter
PP-PMM II
chad.richter@austin.utexas.edu PPL
Christopher Roberts
Utilities - Employee of Contractors
croberts@chemcal.com
Adriana Rojas
Asst Director, Business and Financial Services-Utilities and Energy Management
adriana.rojas@austin.utexas.edu PPE 4.302 471 1636
Stuart Ross
PP-Util Oper Spv
stuart.ross@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 2523
Martin Ruiz
PP-PMM III
martin.ruiz@austin.utexas.edu PPL 3.210 471 5947
Andy R Russell
Steam Fitter
andy.russell@cpfm.utexas.edu SER 304 471 3793