The University of Texas at Austin
Contact Us | For Staff

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
Michael Sailer
Asst Util Oper Spv
sailermike@yahoo.com PPE 3.210
Erron C Salazar
PP-PMM III
erron.salazar@austin.utexas.edu PPL 471 5947
Eric C Salazar
EI Spv
ecsalazar@mail.utexas.edu PPE 3.220 563 8435
Efrain C Salazar
I and C Supervisor
esalazar@mail.utexas.edu PPL 656 8613
Dawn F Sample
Administrative Associate
dawn.sample@cpfm.utexas.edu PPE 4.310 471 4572
Faranguis K Samsam-Bakhtiari
Administrative Assistant
faranguis.samsam@austin.utexas.edu PPE 4.220 471 9630
Robert R Sanchez
PP-Util Oper Spv
r.r.sanchez@mail.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Jefferson S Sanders
MD-PMM II
jefferson.sanders@austin.utexas.edu SER 306 471 3793
Zachary D Sandling
CS-PMM II
zach.sandling@austin.utexas.edu 471 5947
Steven E Schoelzel
PP-Manager
steven.schoelzel@austin.utexas.edu CS6 4.204 471 1770
Cory A Schultz
PP-USO I
cory.schultz@austin.utexas.edu PPL
Albert L Schuman
ED-Assoc Director
aschuman@mail.utexas.edu PPE 5.306 471 4467
Keith R Shelly
CS-PMM II
krs1374@yahoo.com
Jim P Shrull
MD-Manager
jim.shrull@austin.utexas.edu PPE 2.224 232 7373
Steven B Smith
PP-PMM II
steven.smith@austin.utexas.edu PPL
Robert G Speer
ED-Manager
bobby.speer@austin.utexas.edu PPE 4.226 232 9106
Tyler J Srubar
CS-USO I
tyler.srubar@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210
Andrew W Stough
Instrument and Control Technician I
andystough@gmail.com SER 111
Isidora Sanchez
Sr Admin Assoc
isidora.sanchez@austin.utexas.edu PPE 5.310 471 2918