The University of Texas at Austin
Contact Us | For Staff

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
Joseph M Watkins
Mech Tech
j.m.watkins@mail.utexas.edu SER 115 471 5913
Craig A Weitzman
Elect Dist Electrician
craig.weitzman@austin.utexas.edu SER 111 471 5335
Darrell W Wenzel
ELEVATOR SERVICES
cdmurray0822@yahoo.com
Hugh L Wenzel
ELEVATOR SERVICES
Peter G Whittier
Water Treat Lab Tech
peter.whittier@mail.utexas.edu CS2 2.101 471 3771
Paul R Willard
Admin Asst
paulrwillard@mail.utexas.edu PPE 2.301 232 7531
Garry L Williams
PP-USO I
garry.williams@austin.utexas.edu CS6 2.02B
Richard L Witcher
CS-Chiller Mechanic
rick.witcher@austin.utexas.edu CP1 471 1500
Steven M Wood
EI Tech II
steven.wood@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Eric A Wunneburger
CS-USO II
eric.wunneburger@austin.utexas.edu CS6 VI 471 3771