•    •  
  •   •   •   •    • 

Staff Directory


Dr. James L. Hill
Vice President
Community and School Relations
471-9882
jhill@po.utexas.edu

 


Lillie Morrison Miller

Executive Assistant
512.471.9882
lmorrison@po.utexas.edu

Terry Wilson
Associate Vice President
Community and School Relations
232-4850

twilson@mail.utexas.edu

 

Stella Smith
Administrative Associate
512.232.4850
stella_smith@mail.utexas.edu

Dr. Wanda Nelson
Assistant Vice President and Executive Director
University Outreach Centers
232-4630
wnelson@mail.utexas.edu

 

Dale Bunton
Administrative Associate
512.232.4628
dalebunton@mail.utexas.edu

Celina Ruiz-Snowden
Director
Neighborhood Longhorns Program
232-4650
hopscotch@mail.utexas.edu

 

Sandra J. Taylor
Administrative Associate

512.232.4652
sandra_taylor@mail.utexas.edu

Dr. Clenton LaGrone
Director
School Relations
475-6061
clagrone@mail.utexas.edu

 

Susan E. Brooks
Administrative Assistant
512.475.6064

sebrooks@mail.utexas.edu

Dr. King Davis
Executive Director
Hogg Foundation for Mental Health
Robert Lee Sutherland Chair in Mental Health and Social Policy
School of Social Work
The University of Texas at Austin
471-5041
kingdavis@mail.utexas.edu

 

Janell E. Ross
Executive Assistant
512.471.504
1
janell.ross@mail.utexas.edu
Dr. William Farney
Director
University Interscholastic League
471-5883
bfarney@mail.utexas.edu
Karen A. Day
Executive Assistant
512.471.5883
kday@mail.utexas.edu

 

  •   •   •   •    • 

Office of the Vice President for Community and School Relations
PO Box T  •  Austin, TX 78713-8920  •  Main Building 400  • ph: 512.471.9882  •  fx: 512.232.9396
Last Updated: November 17, 2002  •  Comments to: vpcsr@www.utexas.edu