Administrative IT Leaders Group


The Administrative Information Technology Leaders (AITL) committee represents the distributed IT resources for administrative technology functions across campus. Serving in a complementary and advisory role to the BSC, AITL brings specific focus to the applications and related infrastructure in support of the business needs of the University. AITL works to build a common vision for software development, acquisition, and integration with an emphasis on standards, staffing, and steering of shared resources. AITL also assists with the coordination and implementation of enterprise-wide initiatives.

Reporting Group Members

Chair: Francis McGrath; Co-Chair: Mark Barber


Administrative IT Leaders Group Members
Name Position & Organization

Mark Barber

Assistant Director, Financial Information Systems

Tim Brace

Senior Information Technology Manager, Office of Admissions/Office of Graduate Studies 

Rich Bredahl

Associate Director, Division of Housing and Food

Tracy Brown

Director, Institutional Reporting, Research & Information Systems

Graham Chapman

Associate Director, Technology Resources

Cesar De La Garza

Associate Director for Development, University Development Office

Rainbow Di Benedetto

Senior Information Technology Manager, Information Quest

Shan Evans

Senior Information Technology Manager, Office of the Registrar

Alice Hatfield

Senior Information Technology Manager, Office of Student Financial Services

Rich Janes

Application Modernization Lead, Administrative Systems Modernization Program

Francis McGrath

Senior Software Developer/Analyst, College of Liberal Arts (College representative)

Juan Ortiz

ERP Technical Lead, Administrative Systems Modernization Program

Athena Reynolds

Assistant Director, Budget Office

Rogelio Ruiz

Director, Technology Resources for Employee and Campus Services

Steve Rung

Senior Information Technology Manager, Office of Admissions

Dustin Slater

Senior Information Technology Manager, ITS Applications

Robert Trent

Senior Systems Administrator, Information Technology Services (Systems representative)

Julienne VanDerZiel

Director, ITS Applications

Download Adobe Reader. Trouble viewing linked documents? Download Adobe Reader.

Meeting Information

Every other Thursday from 11:00am-12:00pm in MAI 26

Apr 07
Mar 24
Mar 10
Feb 25
Feb 11