College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Kimberly Biar

Chief Business Officer of the College of Liberal Arts

biar@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-1111 |
GEB 3.08


Photo of Andrew Beachum

Andrew Beachum

Administrative Assistant, CBS Team 2

andrew.beachum@austin.utexas.edu |
GEB 4.210


Photo of Gail A Davis

Gail A Davis

Director, COLA Human Resources and Centralized Business Services

gaildavis@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2132 |
GEB 4.314


Photo of Emily C Bailey

Emily C Bailey

Administrative Services Officer II

ebailey@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2138 |
GEB 4.308


Photo of Gregory Halverstadt

Gregory Halverstadt

Administrative Assistant

greg.halverstadt@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-2925 |
GEB 4.208


Photo of Michelle Q Hughes

Michelle Q Hughes

Administrative Manager and CBS Team 3 Lead

mqhughes@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2139 |
GEB 4.212


Photo of Ann E Kelble

Ann E Kelble

Senior Human Resources Coordinator

aekcarr@austin.utexas.edu |
232-4820 |
GEB 4.312


Photo of Peter Koester

Peter Koester

Administrative Assistant, CBS Team 2

peter.koester@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-7324 |
GEB 4.210


Melina Leon

Financial Analyst

mleon@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7313 |
GEB 4.308


Photo of Lonnie Lisenbee

Lonnie Lisenbee

Senior Faculty HR Coordinator

lonnie@austin.utexas.edu |
232-5711 |
GEB 4.316


Photo of David W Macha

David W Macha

Senior Financial Manager

d.macha@austin.utexas.edu |
471-2838 |
GEB 4.308


Photo of Amy McMillan

Amy McMillan

Administrative Manager CBS Teams 1 and 2

a.mcmillan@austin.utexas.edu |
232-6251 |
GEB 4.210


Photo of Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

Administrative Assistant, CBS Team 1

matthew.smith@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5931 |
GEB 4.208


Kim S Snyder

Administrative Services Officer I

kimbe@austin.utexas.edu |
232-7025 |
GEB 4.310


Photo of John Ward

John Ward

Sr. Human Resources Coordinator / ASMP 2.0 HR Readiness Coordinator

jonw@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2476 |
GEB 4.312