Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
creees masthead
Mary Neuburger, Director BUR 452, 2505 University Avenue, Stop F3600, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3607

Upcoming Events

db-image

Russian Grammar Clinic

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 • 12:00 PM • BUR 454 (4th-Floor Lounge)
db-image

Czechs Mix

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 • 4:00 PM • Cactus Cafe
db-image

Turkish Film Series: Kismet

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 • 6:00 PM • AVAYA Auditorium - POB 2.302
db-image

Russian Conversation Hour

Thursday, March 5, 2015 • 12:30 PM • BUR 231
db-image

Film: USSaRt, by Jamey Gambrell

Thursday, March 5, 2015 • 5:30 PM • BUR 231
db-image

Czech Film Series: Resistance and Counterculture—Daisies

Thursday, March 5, 2015 • 6:30 PM • PHR 2.114
db-image

Concert: Alash Tuvan Throat Singing Ensemble

Friday, March 6, 2015 • 7:00 PM • Scottish Rite Theater (207 W 18th St)

Via Romen and Flying Balalaika Brothers Concert

Sunday, March 8, 2015 • 4:00 PM • Unity Church of the Hills (9905 Anderson Mill Road, Austin, TX 78750)
db-image

K-12: Holidays and Festivals Around the World - Professional Development Webinar Series

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 • 4:00 PM • Virtual Webinar
db-image

Russian Film Series: 3 Mushketera Part 1, 2

Sunday, March 15, 2015 • 7:00 PM • BUR 228

Lost in Translation? A Russian Language Professional Development Workshop

Saturday, March 28, 2015 • 10:00 AM • CLA 0.104
db-image

Russian Film Series: 3 Mushketera Part 3, 4

Sunday, March 29, 2015 • 7:00 PM • BUR 228
db-image

Turkish Ottoman Series: Protest Soundscapes in the Middle East: A Turkish Perspective

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 • 2:00 PM • Student Activity Center - Legislative Assembly Room (2.302)
db-image

K-12: Holidays and Festivals Around the World - Professional Development Webinar Series

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 • 4:00 PM • Virtual Webinar
db-image

Centennial of Czech at The University of Texas

Saturday, April 11, 2015 • 10:00 AM • Glickman Conference Center, CLA 1.302E
db-image

Russian Film Series: Heart of the Dog

Sunday, April 12, 2015 • 7:00 PM • BUR 228
db-image

Turkish Film Series: Takva

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 • 6:30 PM • TBD
db-image

Czech Film Series: Resistance and Counterculture-Cosy Dens/Pelíšky

Thursday, April 16, 2015 • 6:30 PM • PHR 2.114

The Texas-EU Business Summit

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 • 9:00 AM • AT&T Executive Education + Conference Center

Undergraduate Research Mixer

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 • 3:00 PM • CREEES Lounge (BUR 454)

Czech Film Series: Resistance and Counterculture-Vinyl Generation

Thursday, April 23, 2015 • 6:30 PM • PHR 2.114
db-image

Russian Film Series: Den vyborov

Sunday, April 26, 2015 • 7:00 PM • BUR 228
db-image

Czech Film Series: Resistance and Counter Culture- Kolya/ Kolja

Thursday, April 30, 2015 • 6:30 PM • PHR 2.114
db-image

Russian Film Series: Operation "Y"

Sunday, May 10, 2015 • 7:00 PM • BUR 228
bottom border