Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
aads masthead aads masthead
Edmund T. Gordon, Chair 210 W. 24th Street , Mailcode E3400, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-4362

Past Events

Thu, Apr 16, 2015 12:00 PM | GWB 2.206

YORUBA DAY

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 9:00 AM | BLS 3.200A

Meet and Greet with Vice Provost Harry J. Elam Jr.

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 1:00 PM | GWB 2.206

Performing Blackness Series Presents

Mon, Apr 13, 2015 3:00 PM

iLab

Fri, Apr 10, 2015 8:30 PM | 700 Congress Avenue

Moon Medicine: An Artist Talk by Sanford Biggers

Thu, Apr 9, 2015 4:00 PM | Art Building, Room 1.102

Moon Medicine: An Artist Talk by Sanford Biggers

Tue, Apr 7, 2015 3:00 PM | GWB 2.206

Faculty Book Presentation

Mon, Mar 30, 2015 3:00 PM

iLab

Mon, Mar 30, 2015 3:00 PM | GWB 2.06

iLab

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 12:00 PM | BLS 2.206

Performing Blackness Series: Eisa Davis

Mon, Feb 23, 2015 3:00 PM

iLab

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 2:30 PM | BLS 2.206

Performing Blackness Series: Eisa Davis

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 2:00 PM | MRH 2.614

Performing Blackness Series: Eisa Davis

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 2:00 PM | Boyd Vance Theater: George Washington Carver Museum And Cultural Center

SANKOFA

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 8:00 PM | Hyde Park Theatre

Lisa B. Thompson’s "Mother's Day"

bottom border