Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
geography masthead geography masthead
Sheryl Luzzadder-Beach, Chair 305 E. 23rd Street • CLA 3.306 • A3100 • Austin, Tx 78712 • 512-232-1595

Past Events

Mon, May 25, 2015

Holiday: Memorial Day

Sat, May 23, 2015

Spring Commencement 2015

Fri, May 1, 2015 4:00 PM | CLA 0.128

GRG Colloquium: Dr. Blanca Leon

Sat, Apr 18, 2015 10:00 AM | Waller Creek at Eastwoods Park

Adopt-A-Creek Cleanup & Celebration with the Geography Society

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 5:00 PM | CLA 3.102

ASPRS Professional Insights Event -WED| 5PM | CLA 3.102

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 4:00 PM | CLA 0.128

GRG Colloquium: Paul Adams

Wed, Apr 1, 2015 4:00 PM | CLA 0.126

GRG Colloquium: Cary Mock

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 4:00 PM | CLA 0.128

GRG Colloquium: Dr. Kevin Anchukaitis

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 4:00 PM | CLA 0.128

GRG Colloquium: TBA

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 4:00 PM | CLA 0.128

GRG Colloquium: Veselka presentations

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 4:00 PM | CLA 0.128

GRG Colloquium: Dr. Rolfe Mandel

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 9:00 AM | Buttermilk Park, Blessing Avenue

Ready, Set, Plant! Tree Planting with the Geography Society

Thu, Feb 12, 2015 7:00 PM | SAC 1.402 - Auditorium

Free Film Screening: “Losing the West” and GRG Colloquium with Alex Warren

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 4:00 PM | CLA 0.128

GRG Colloquium: Dr. Jennifer Miller

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 4:00 PM | CLA 0.128

GRG Colloquium: Dr. Inci Guneralp

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 4:00 PM | CLA 0.128

GRG Colloquium: Dr. Scott Hutson

Tue, Jan 20, 2015

Spring 2015 Classes Begin

Mon, Jan 5, 2015

Holiday- New Year's Day

Sun, Jan 4, 2015

Holiday- New Year's Day

Sat, Jan 3, 2015

Holiday- New Year's Day

Fri, Jan 2, 2015

Holiday- New Year's Day

Thu, Jan 1, 2015

Holiday- New Year's Day

bottom border