Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
government masthead
Robert G. Moser, Chair BAT 2.116, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-5121

Government Faculty Recognized for Teaching

Three faculty members win teaching awards

Posted: April 12, 2012

Three members of the Government Department faculty have been recognized for their teaching. David Prindle, Alan Sager, and Devin Stauffer have all won teaching awards.

David Prindle: 2012 Jean Holloway Award for Excellence in Teaching and a 2011-12 Silver Spurs Centennial Teaching Award.

Alan Sager: 2011-12 Silver Spurs Centennial Teaching Award.

Devin Stauffer: 2012-13 Raymond Dickson Centennial Endowed Teaching Fellowship.

bottom border