Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
government masthead
Robert G. Moser, Chair BAT 2.116, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-5121

Archived News

Wed, Apr 23, 2014

Government Student Appointed to Board of Regents

Max Richards is new UT System student regent

Tue, Apr 1, 2014

Tom Pangle Named Outstanding Graduate Teacher

University-wide award for distinguished teacing

Mon, Mar 31, 2014

Gregg Wins COLA Humanities Research Award

Grant will support research for new book

Mon, Feb 24, 2014

Global Shell Games Released by Cambridge

New book exposes relative ease of anonymous incorporation

Fri, Feb 21, 2014

Shaw Lends Hand to Presidential Commission

National survey used as basis for commission recommendations

Fri, Feb 14, 2014

Two Books Named Choice Outstanding Titles

Barany and Brownlee make comparative politics list

Wed, Feb 12, 2014

Eric McDaniel Wins Silver Spurs Fellowship

Professor first to receive award live online

Thu, Jan 23, 2014

Peter Harris Wins Fellowship, Publishes in Online Magazine

Graduate Student publishes commentary in The National Interest

Wed, Jan 22, 2014

Ashley Moran Named Strauss Center Associate Director

Government graduate student helping lead LBJ School center

Tue, Jan 21, 2014

Theriault Named to 2014 Texas 10

Government professor to be featured in March/April Alcalde

bottom border