Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
sociology masthead
Christine L. Williams, Chair CLA 3.306, Mailcode A1700, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-232-6300

Past Events

Fri, Apr 18, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

PRC Brown Bag - Rhiannon Kroeger

Fri, Apr 18, 2014 1:00 PM | Ethnography Lab Conference Room (CLA 3.214F)

Ethnography Brown Bag Series: Working Paper

Fri, Apr 11, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

PRC Brown Bag - Kate Cagney

Mon, Apr 7, 2014 4:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

CANCELED - 2014 UT LGBT Families Lecture: Tey Meadow

Fri, Apr 4, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

PRC Brown Bag - Jennifer Barber

Fri, Mar 28, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

PRC Brown Bag - Kelly Raley

Fri, Mar 21, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

PRC Brown Bag - Derek Kreager

Thu, Mar 20, 2014

Graduate Recruitment Event

Wed, Mar 19, 2014

Graduate Recruitment Event

Fri, Mar 7, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

PRC Brown Bag - Robert Hummer

Wed, Mar 5, 2014 4:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Selywn Cudjoe - "Ignorant Slaves/Tyrannical Master"

Fri, Feb 28, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

PRC Brown Bag - Paul Eastwick

Fri, Feb 21, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

PRC Brown Bag - Robert Crosnoe

Fri, Feb 21, 2014 2:30 PM | Ethnography Lab Conference Room (CLA 3.214F)

Ethnography Brown Bag Series: Working Paper

Fri, Feb 14, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

PRC Brown Bag - Deb Umberson

Fri, Feb 14, 2014 1:00 PM | Ethnography Lab Conference Room (CLA 3.214F)

Zotero Workshop Part II with Professor Daniel Fridman

Mon, Feb 10, 2014 1:00 PM | Ethnography Lab Conference Room (CLA 3.214F)

Ethnography Brown Bag Series: NSF Grant Applications

Fri, Feb 7, 2014 12:00 PM | BUR 214

PRC Brown Bag - Chandra Muller

Fri, Jan 31, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

PRC Brown Bag - Paige Harden

Fri, Jan 31, 2014 12:30 PM | Ethnography Lab Conference Room (CLA 3.214F)

Zotero Workshop with Professor Daniel Fridman

Fri, Jan 24, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

PRC Brown Bag - Jennifer Glass

Fri, Jan 24, 2014 1:00 PM | Ethnography Lab Conference Room (CLA 3.214F)

Ethnography Lab Orientation

Wed, Jan 1, 2014

Winter Holiday Break

bottom border