Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
imhr masthead imhr masthead
Christopher Beevers, Director 305 E. 23rd St., Stop E9000, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-232-3706

IMHR Trainees

Photo of Scarlett Baird

Scarlett Baird

Anxiety and Health Behaviors Lab

scarlett.baird@utexas.edu

Photo of Nathaniel Blanco

Nathaniel Blanco

Maddox Lab

nathanblanco@gmail.com  |  SEA 4.120

Photo of Bridget Davidson

Bridget Davidson

Child Development in Context Lab

bridget@mail.utexas.edu

Photo of Michelle Davis

Michelle Davis

Anxiety & Health Behaviors Lab

mldavis8@gmail.com

Photo of Alexandra Dowd

Alexandra Dowd

Child Development in Context Lab

alexandradowd@utexas.edu

Guadalupe Gonzalez

Cognitive Neuroscience Lab

lupitagon@utexas.edu  |  SEA 3.312

Nicholas Griffin

Graduate student

ngriffin@utexas.edu  |  SEA 3.312D

Photo of Jolene Jacquart

Jolene Jacquart

Anxiety & Health Behaviors Lab

jolene.jacquart@utexas.edu  |  CLA 4.600

Interests

  Health Behaviors, CBT & Exposure Therapy, Exercise, Mindfulness, the Relaxation Response

Photo of Liz Keneski

Liz Keneski

Loving Lab

liz.keneski@utexas.edu

Education   

B.S., Colorado State University

Santiago Papini

Anxiety & Health Behaviors Lab

papinisan@gmail.com

Photo of Rahel Pearson

Rahel Pearson

Mood Disorders Laboratory

rahelpearson@gmail.com

Leslie Rice

Clinical Neuroendocrinology Laboratory

lrice@utexas.edu

Stephanie Sherman

Graduate student

ssherman@utexas.edu  |  SEA 2.210B

bottom border