College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Tuan Tang

Admin

tuantang@utexas.edu


Photo of Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Assistant Dean & Director of Liberal Arts ITS

tenbarge@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302C


Photo of James Henson

James Henson

Associate Director & Director of Texas Politics Project

j.henson@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0090 |
MEZ 2.302E


Photo of Grant Barger

Grant Barger

Assistant Director for Facilities

grant.barger@austin.utexas.edu |
471-6170 |
MEZ 3.314


Mary Ballentine

Production Assistant

cballen@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 3.316


Photo of Joshua Blank

Joshua Blank

Data Science Manager

joshmblank@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Geoffrey A Boyd

Geoffrey A Boyd

Senior Software Developer / Analyst

geoff.boyd@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Ian R Campbell

Ian R Campbell

Classroom Technology Coordinator

ian.campbell@austin.utexas.edu |
471-3542 |
CLA 0.212


Photo of David W Cannon

David W Cannon

Technical Staff Assistant V

davidcannon@austin.utexas.edu |
471-3542 |
CLA 0.212


Bug Davidson

Studio Production Supervisor

bugdavidson@austin.utexas.edu |
471-1983 |
MEZ 2.212


Photo of Jonathan A Davis

Jonathan A Davis

Administrative Assistant

jad@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Justin W Davis

Justin W Davis

Senior Systems Administrator

justindavis@mail.utexas.edu |
232-2584 |
MEZ 2.302H


Jason Eitelbach

Staff

jason.eitelbach@austin.utexas.edu


Rachel Elliott

Production Assistant for Online Courses

rselliott@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 3.316


Eric Erb

Project Specialist

eerb@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-1611 |
BEL 220J


Photo of Tim Fackler

Tim Fackler

Senior Information Technology Manager

fackler@austin.utexas.edu |
232-5698 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Emily Farias

Emily Farias

Project Manager

emily.farias@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-8269 |
MEZ 3.308


Photo of Lei Gao

Lei Gao

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

lei.gao@austin.utexas.edu |
475-8807 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Daniel R Garza

Daniel R Garza

Media Production Services Manager

daniel.garza@mail.utexas.edu |
232-5186 |
MEZ 2.302F


Photo of Ruben Garza

Ruben Garza

Software Engineer

rubengarzajr@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Marla Gilliland

Marla Gilliland

Senior Project Manager

marla@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 3.310


Photo of Clifford M Haby

Clifford M Haby

Classroom Support Coordinator

cliffhaby@austin.utexas.edu |
471-1523 |
FAC 21B


Photo of James Hawkins

James Hawkins

Audio Visual Installation Technician

james.hawkins@austin.utexas.edu |
BEL 220


Photo of Michael C Heidenreich

Michael C Heidenreich

Audio Services Manager

mheidenreich@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116


Photo of Henry Hilliard

Henry Hilliard

Instructional Technology Support Coordinator

henryhilliard@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.206


Photo of Blaine Indemaio

Blaine Indemaio

Audio Visual Installation Technician

blaine.indemaio@gmail.com |
512-471-3923 |
BEL 220G


Photo of Sarah Kelly

Sarah Kelly

Media Production Assistant

sarah.kelly@austin.utexas.edu |
232-6583 |
MEZ 2.302F


Photo of Andre Leroux

Andre Leroux

Web Designer

andre@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0310 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Michael Lo Piccolo

Michael Lo Piccolo

Instructional Technology Specialist

mlopiccolo@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Amy Marshall

Amy Marshall

Project Specialist

amy.marshall@austin.utexas.edu |
232-1535 |
MEZ 3.312


Photo of Helen S Mayhew

Helen S Mayhew

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

helen.mayhew@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Francis McGrath

Francis McGrath

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

jfmcgrath@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Matthew Milburn

Matthew Milburn

Technical Staff Assistant IV

mmilburn@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2820 |
CLA 0.212


Photo of Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller

Software Developer

ryanmiller@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Steven M Miller

Steven M Miller

Administrative Manager

steven@austin.utexas.edu |
232-7156 |
MEZ 2.302B


Photo of Lauren Moore

Lauren Moore

Information Specialist

l.v.moore@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Patricia Mosele

Patricia Mosele

Senior Program Coordinator

patricia.mosele@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2312 |
MEZ 2.126


Photo of Julie Nodine

Julie Nodine

Building Manager

j.nodine@austin.utexas.edu |
232-7356 |
CLA 4.306


Photo of Sarah Parker

Sarah Parker

Senior Administrative Associate

sjparker@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0083 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Joseph S Robertson

Joseph S Robertson

Media Lab Manager

joer@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0407 |
MEZ 2.104A


Photo of Suloni Robertson

Suloni Robertson

Art Director / STA Program Manager

suloni@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0343 |
MEZ 2.116


Photo of Terence M Thomas

Terence M Thomas

Technical Staff Assistant IV

tavmon@mail.utexas.edu |
471-9666 |
JES A205AA


Photo of Stacy Vlasits

Stacy Vlasits

Web Designer

stacyvlasits@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0246 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Chad Vredingburgh

Chad Vredingburgh

Project Manager

vredingburgh@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7689 |
MEZ 2.120


Jacob Weiss

Radio/Television/Film Specialist III

jacobcweiss@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116


Photo of Adrienne Witzel

Adrienne Witzel

Lab Assistant, Program Officer | LabSpace Coordinator | eAnthro Projects Manager

awitzel@utexas.edu |
232-2219 |
CLA 4.420


Michelle Wolfe

Course Coordinator

wolfemi@utexas.edu |
MEZ 1.308


Tess Cagle

Student Technology Assistant


Photo of Audric Ganser

Audric Ganser

Student Technology Assistant


Max Mitrani

Student Technology Assistant


Erica Ndubueze

Student Technology Assistant


Juan Villarreal

Student Technology Assistant


Sarah Wang

Student Technology Assistant


Photo of Chris Pittman

Chris Pittman

Senior Technology Architect

chrispittman@austin.utexas.edu |
232-7703 |
MEZ 2.302J