Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
hemispheres masthead hemispheres masthead
hemispheres@austin.utexas.edu

Past Events

Fri, Jun 12, 2015 | Glickman Conference Center (CLA 1.302)

Summer Teachers' Institute 2015: Adventures in World Literature and the Social Studies

Thu, Jun 11, 2015 | Glickman Conference Center (CLA 1.302)

Summer Teachers' Institute 2015: Adventures in World Literature and the Social Studies

Wed, Jun 10, 2015 | Glickman Conference Center (CLA 1.302)

Summer Teachers' Institute 2015: Adventures in World Literature and the Social Studies

Tue, Jun 9, 2015 | Glickman Conference Center (CLA 1.302)

Summer Teachers' Institute 2015: Adventures in World Literature and the Social Studies

Tue, Jun 2, 2015 4:00 PM | online

Webinar: Sikhism

Thu, May 21, 2015 | Glickman Conference Center (CLA 1.302)

Faculty Workshop: Minorities and Diasporas

Wed, May 20, 2015 | Glickman Conference Center (CLA 1.302)

Faculty Workshop: Minorities and Diasporas

Tue, May 19, 2015 | Glickman Conference Center (CLA 1.302)

Faculty Workshop: Minorities and Diasporas

Tue, May 19, 2015 4:00 PM | online

Webinar: Buddhism

Sat, May 16, 2015 9:00 AM | Hackett Room, SH 1.313

Workshop: Portuguese for Spanish Speakers

Tue, Mar 31, 2015 4:00 PM | online

Holidays and Festivals Around the World webinar #3

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 4:00 PM | online

Holidays and Festivals Around the World webinar #2

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 4:00 PM | online

Holidays and Festivals Around the World webinar #1

bottom border