Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
plan2 masthead
Michael Stoff, Director 305 East 23rd St, CLA 2.102, (G3600) Austin, TX 78712-1250 • 512-471-1442

Archived News

Tue, Apr 1, 2014

Spring 2014 Plan II Senior Thesis Symposium

Sunday, April 13, 2014 :: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm :: Program now available on this site :: CLA 0.130

Tue, Feb 25, 2014

Joynes Event :: Lisa Solomon :: The Nourishing Art of Food Writing

7:00 pm :: Thursday, February 27, 2014 :: The Joynes Suite (CRD 007)

Thu, Jan 30, 2014

Plan II Honors Alum, Zach Heinzerling ('06), Nominated for an Academy Award

Winner of the 2013 Sundance Film Festival "Best Director Award"

Wed, Jan 8, 2014

Joynes Event :: Ann Patchett, Novelist

Thursday :: January 23, 2014 :: Honors students need sign up, in person, at the front desk of the Joynes Reading Room.

Tue, Jan 7, 2014

Joynes Event :: Gary Younge, Award-Winning British Journalist, Author and Broadcaster

7:00 pm :: Wednesday, January 29 :: The Joynes Suite, 007 Carothers Residence Hall

Mon, Jan 6, 2014

2014 Plan II Honors Career Week

Mon, Feb 10 through Thurs, Feb 13 :: Required events for Plan II Honors second-year students. Participation open to all Plan II students.

bottom border