Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
uteach masthead uteach masthead
Richard R. Flores, Director GEB 1.308, Austin, TX 78712 • (512) 232-2789

Past Events

Wed, Nov 28, 2007 2:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach Information Session

Thu, Nov 15, 2007 2:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach Information Session

Wed, Oct 31, 2007 10:00 AM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach Information Session

Thu, Oct 25, 2007 10:00 AM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach Information Session

Wed, Oct 17, 2007 2:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach Information Session

Thu, Sep 27, 2007 2:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach Information Session

Wed, Sep 19, 2007 10:00 AM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach Information Session

Thu, Sep 6, 2007 10:00 AM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach Information Session

Thu, Aug 23, 2007 | Sanchez Building, Room 216

Spanish Screening Procedure (SSP), August Test Date

Tue, Feb 6, 2007 5:00 PM | UTC 2.112A

School Districts Recruiter Panel

Sat, Feb 3, 2007 10:00 AM | MEZ B0.306

Spring 2007 Cooperating Teacher Workshop

Thu, Feb 1, 2007 10:00 AM | GEB 4th Floor, Room 4.200C

UTeach Information Session

Tue, Jan 16, 2007

Spring Classes Begin

bottom border