Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
uteach masthead uteach masthead
Richard R. Flores, Director GEB 1.308, Austin, TX 78712 • (512) 232-2789

Past Events

Wed, Dec 3, 2008 2:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach Information Session

Mon, Nov 17, 2008 10:00 AM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach Information Session

Mon, Nov 10, 2008 | Sanchez Building, Room 216

Spanish Screening Procedure (SSP)

Thu, Nov 6, 2008 10:00 AM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach Information Session

Wed, Oct 22, 2008 2:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach Information Session

Thu, Oct 9, 2008 3:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach Information Session

Wed, Sep 17, 2008 10:00 AM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach Information Session

Thu, Sep 4, 2008 10:00 AM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach Information Session

Mon, Aug 25, 2008 | Sanchez Building, Room 216

Spanish Screening Procedure (SSP), August Test Date

Wed, Jul 16, 2008 3:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach-Liberal Arts Summer Orientation

Thu, Jul 10, 2008 3:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach-Liberal Arts Summer Orientation

Mon, Jul 7, 2008 1:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach-Liberal Arts Summer Orientation

Wed, Jul 2, 2008 3:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach-Liberal Arts Summer Orientation

Thu, Jun 26, 2008 3:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach-Liberal Arts Summer Orientation

Thu, Jun 19, 2008 3:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach-Liberal Arts Summer Orientation

Mon, Jun 16, 2008 1:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach-Liberal Arts Summer Orientation

Tue, Apr 29, 2008 2:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach Information Session

Wed, Apr 9, 2008 11:00 AM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach Information Session

Thu, Apr 3, 2008 10:00 AM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach Information Session

Wed, Mar 19, 2008 2:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach Information Session

Thu, Feb 28, 2008 2:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach Information Session

Wed, Feb 13, 2008 11:00 AM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach Information Session

Sat, Jan 26, 2008 9:00 AM | MEZ B0.306 (101 Orientation) and MEZ 1.306 (Workshop Presentation)

Spring 2008 Cooperating Teacher Workshop and UTL 101 Orientation

Thu, Jan 24, 2008 10:00 AM | GEB 3rd Floor, Room 3.312

UTeach Information Session

bottom border