Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
uteach masthead uteach masthead
Richard R. Flores, Director GEB 1.308, Austin, TX 78712 • (512) 232-2789

Past Events

Wed, Nov 18, 2009 2:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Mon, Nov 9, 2009 9:00 AM

Spanish Screening Procedure (SSP)

Wed, Nov 4, 2009 10:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Wed, Nov 4, 2009 5:00 PM | UTC 4.112

Professional Development Sequence (PDS) Orientation

Tue, Oct 20, 2009 1:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Thu, Oct 8, 2009 10:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Wed, Sep 30, 2009 10:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Tue, Sep 15, 2009 10:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Mon, Sep 14, 2009 9:00 AM | SZB 216

Spanish Screening Procedure (SSP)

Wed, Sep 9, 2009 5:00 PM | MEZ 1.306

UTeach-LA New Student Orientation

Thu, Sep 3, 2009 2:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor Conference Room

UTeach-LA Information Session

Fri, Jul 17, 2009 1:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Wed, Jul 15, 2009 3:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Thu, Jul 9, 2009 3:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Mon, Jul 6, 2009 1:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Wed, Jul 1, 2009 3:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Thu, Jun 25, 2009 3:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Thu, Jun 18, 2009 3:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Mon, Jun 15, 2009 1:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Thu, Jun 11, 2009 3:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Mon, Apr 27, 2009 11:00 AM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Wed, Apr 15, 2009 | Sanchez Building, Room 216

Spanish Screening Procedure (SSP)

Tue, Apr 14, 2009 2:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Wed, Apr 1, 2009 11:00 AM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Thu, Mar 26, 2009 3:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Mon, Mar 2, 2009 2:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Tue, Feb 17, 2009 11:00 AM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Wed, Feb 4, 2009 10:00 AM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Sat, Jan 31, 2009 9:30 AM | MEZ B0.306 (Basement Auditorium)

UTeach-LA New Student Orientation

Wed, Jan 28, 2009 | Sanchez Building, Room 216

Spanish Screening Procedure (SSP)

Thu, Jan 22, 2009 2:00 PM | GEB 1st Floor, Room 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

bottom border