College of Liberal Arts

Upcoming Events

Anna Karenina: A New Take on the Russian Classic

Thursday March 26, 2015⋅5:30 PM

Glickman Conference Center, CLA 1.302B



Workshops: Making the Most of the Career Fair

Monday March 30, 2015⋅12:00 PM

FAC 18


Spring 2015 Career and Internship Fair

Wednesday April 1, 2015⋅11:00 AM

Texas Union Ballroom


From Brazil to Ferguson: Using Video to Support Human Rights Advocacy

Wednesday April 1, 2015⋅6:00 PM

2nd Floor Conference Room, Benson Latin American Collection, SRH Unit 1




Social Media + the Dynamics of Dissent

Thursday April 2, 2015⋅6:00 PM

CLA 1.302B



¡A Viva Voz!: "Migraciones: An Evening of Latin@ Poetry and Spoken Word"

Thursday April 2, 2015⋅7:00 PM

Benson Latin American Collection


Deadline Day

Monday April 6, 2015⋅8:00 AM

Campuswide



Workshop: Breaking New Ground in the Science-Religion Dialogue

Friday April 10, 2015⋅7:00 PM

Welch Hall Auditorium


Poetics for the 21st Century/Poéticas para el siglo XXI

Thursday April 16, 2015⋅3:30 PM

Prothro Theater, Harry Ransom Center


Honors Day Poster Presentation

Saturday April 18, 2015⋅3:30 PM

SAC Ballroom


Undergraduate Research Week

Monday April 20, 2015

Campuswide


2015 Glickman Lecture: UT System Chancellor William McRaven

Monday April 27, 2015⋅7:30 PM

Etter-Harbin Alumni Center


Commencement: Liberal Arts Joint Ceremony

Friday May 22, 2015⋅11:30 AM

Frank Erwin Center


Commencement: University-wide Ceremony

Saturday May 23, 2015⋅8:00 PM

Main Mall