Browse by Subject

Search results for keyword(s): 'constitutional law'

 


Robert M Chesney
Robert M Chesney
Professor, School of Law
rchesney@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 1298

Expertise: National security law and policy; terrorism (history, law, policy); law of war; federal criminal law relating to national security; intelligence and the law; constitutional law.

Lino A Graglia
Lino A Graglia
Professor, School of Law
lgraglia@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 1363

Expertise: Constitutional law; antitrust; federalism; role of courts; race discrimination

Calvin H Johnson
Calvin H Johnson
Professor, School of Law
cjohnson@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 1306

Expertise: Federal tax law; constitutional law; accounting; business, economics & labor.

Sanford V Levinson
Sanford V Levinson
Professor, School of Law
slevinson@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 1351

Expertise: Constitutional Law, constitutional design, emergency powers and constitutional theory, torture and the law.

Lucas A Powe
Lucas A Powe
Professor, Department of Government, College of Liberal Arts
spowe@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 1345

Expertise: U.S. Supreme Court; First Amendment; Second Amendment; Constitutional law; sports law

Lawrence  Sager
Lawrence Sager
Professor, School of Law
lsager@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 1322

Expertise: Constitutional law and religious liberties.

Jordan M Steiker
Jordan M Steiker
Professor, School of Law
jsteiker@law.utexas.edu
+1 512 232 1346

Expertise: Capital punishment; constitutional law; federal habeas corpus; criminal law